Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 4128 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

WE Y.
Singapore
February 18, 2015
cheapest decent hotel in TST
price , that's it.
Just a room to sleep. Walls are thin, can heard the room next was couple making noise at late night.

Kai F.
Germany
February 18, 2015
Ok stay near TST
Location location location
Ok stay I book for a friend of mine. Good location.

LEE W.
China
February 17, 2015
Horrible hotel,yes indeed
It is horrible hotel, service is bad, the front desk people is part time unprofessional employee. No room needs to wait until 1500.... no even check whether there is any available rooms. No help to customers at all. Swim pool closed down... Hotel doesn't want to share wifi password...they do provide wifi but they do not want to share the password..asked you to give your phone and computer so they can key in password...how professional this hotel? Finally this is the most small room I have in my life. I will never stay in this hotel.

Yoong N.
Singapore
February 14, 2015
Central location on a hilltop
Central location, value for money, no fuss, no frills
Excellent stay

Lucias K.
Singapore
February 09, 2015
Lesser hotel
Quiet place, but not really considered a hotel
For the name it states, I don't really consider it a hotel. It's more a hostel to be considered as a hotel. Wouldn't go back if I was looking for a hotel type.

Sin C.
Hong Kong
February 09, 2015
climb hill b4 reach hotel. No hairdryer n heating
the receptionists were helpful.
Recommend to those who are strong n travel light. If you plan to departure via Airport Express Train Kowloon Station, no taxi is willing to pick up you at the hotel due to short distance. You need to walk down the hill with luggage.

Alistair M.
United Kingdom
February 08, 2015
Enjoyable stay
Clean, staff. Price.
We stayed here as it was an affordable option for a couple of nights in transit through Hong Kong. The swimming pool was a bit on the small side, more a pool to dip in and cool off from the city. Easy walking to a few of the sights. Nothing too fancy but it served a purpose very well. Would probably stay here again as it suited what we intended it for.

Yik C.
United Kingdom
February 06, 2015
Good Place for living
1) good place 2) comfortable bed 3) new decoration
Everything is good but no wifi

Matyas M.
Hungary
February 05, 2015
Elegant
Elegant room, helpful staff, good location

YENYU L.
Taiwan
February 03, 2015
good location
Located in very convenient place, the room was clean but a bit nosie outside the window