Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 4128 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

ping Y.
Malaysia
September 26, 2014
excellent
good location, price reasonable, convenience
good

Graeme B.
United Kingdom
September 25, 2014
Small room but good value
Value, location, clean.
Comfortable bed (if a little small), clean room, good location. Wish they had wifi in room and not just lobby. Overall, a place I would be happy to return to.

MASAKI I.
Japan
September 25, 2014
Good location
Cheap, convenient, good location
This hotel is conveniently located in the nice place in Hong Kong. I will to use the next time. I There are also reviews not so good when I read reviews of other people.

Cheng O.
Malaysia
September 25, 2014
Clean, small but adequate, good location
Clean room, good location and friendly staff
Generally good. Wish someone had replied my message when I informed early check in. No room was available. Small room but can't expect much in HK. Prime location to MTR, pubs and food.

Hisashi S.
Japan
September 22, 2014
Small room but reasonable price
Location, price, cleanliness,
I stayed in single room this time during my biz trip in HKG, the room wasn't big enough but just enough to sleep at night and all needed equipment were in the room, so overall I satisfied.

Wai Y.
United States
September 19, 2014
Quiet, safe and economic resort in busy city
Location, cleaniness, quieter place and fresher air in busy commercial center
It is a pleasant experience for a middle income class professional as me. Ascites Knutsford Hotel is one of the most cost effective hotels I could find in Hong Kong. It is safe,clean, quieter and fresher aired. It is within mins. from MTR, supermarket, banking system and supermarket. However, if you have joint disease or dysmobility, you'd better not choose this place as there is a slope to climb before you reach the destination. Wai Yuen

Leo S.
Switzerland
September 17, 2014
Nice and quiet location but hard to access
Location and anbience
Great stay, expect no taxi will get you and your luggage.

Ashok B.
Hong Kong
September 17, 2014
Clean n tidy
Cleanliness, location , excellent staff
Wonderful stay ... I always at this hotel

VICKY W.
Hong Kong
September 15, 2014
Best Price in the town
Price Price Price
The room is tiny. In terms of money, it is big enough.

VICKY W.
Hong Kong
September 15, 2014
Cheap
Value, location, price
Few hours of sleep is the most important than anything in HK!


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: