arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 4086 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4086 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Khuat C.
Malaysia
August 23, 2014
good value, comfort but small rooms
location, comfort and value
tsim sha tsui location near pedestrian bar street and lively area. good value but small rooms however clean and well maintained property. staff courteous and effortless check in. good imported amenities and great powerful shower overcome small room.

Khuat C.
Malaysia
August 23, 2014
tsim sha tsui location, small but comfortable
tsim sha tsui location, small comfortable and value
good tsim sha tsui location, near tst pedestrian bar street, very lively area, small rooms, clean but comfortable and good value. Besides small rooms acceptable for Hong Kong standards, good amenities but sad to not that body lotion will not be provided in the future. This should be re-considered by the hotel. Staff check in was efficient and courteous. overall a good experience.

SY L.
Singapore
August 21, 2014
general
location
very comfortable , a stylish modern boutique hotel

Wai L.
Hong Kong
August 21, 2014
Average - no suprise
walk 20 mins to underground (far away), restaurant is nearby, supermarket is nearby
cleanliness 3/10 decoration 5/10 services 3/10 transportation 3/10 shopping 5/10 housekeeping 3/10 lighting 2/10

ebrahim G.
South Africa
August 20, 2014
perfect budget hotel
POOL ROOM LAYOUT TIDY
was great , good staff , awesome pool , will definitely be back

Ting L.
Taiwan
August 18, 2014
good location. quiet place but near downtown.
room is small but clean.

Wai L.
Hong Kong
August 13, 2014
Good located and bad servcie
Room rate, location, clean
that is competitive room rate at the 3 stars hotel in TST. The room is clean and comfortable but too small. also, there have some tussle on the ceiling smoke device by the previous customer and all towel is broken

YANG Y.
China
August 12, 2014
Only can choose this one during peak season
Decoration, arrangement, swimming pool
No wifi in room. Hill road to hotel, quite tired in summer with language

kwok C.
China
August 11, 2014
clean and tidy
clean, service and location

Janie F.
Hong Kong
August 09, 2014
bad!
good for the location only!
i think i will never take this hotel anymore. if i need to say the best thing for this hotel is just the very good location in tst.the room look very new and clean, but the wall is wet and the room smell very damp! the sheets is feel so wet when u sleep on the bed, and you can see the wall is many water drop. too crazy! morning, u hear the people shout outside very loudly and the door and the wall just too thin!! i slept around 10 days every day i back to my room at night i see the lake on the floor just because the water keep flowing under my bed with no reason, every morning my foot touch the floor is water! last thing, the door is no lock. yes, no lock!, that mean u cannot lock your door & u just can make sure ur door is close. at night u cannot take other lock. u just feel like people are can so easy to go inside our room. so i think is better keep out of this terrible hotel! many many good hotel in hong kong.