arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 4080 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4080 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.7

CHIN W.
Malaysia
April 28, 2014
Clean, location
This hotel is clean & the location is near to MRT also
the hotel is clean and new, the location is great also. but only they didn't provide security box, and the door is easy to open, my room the door cant double lock.

Jeff K.
Canada
April 27, 2014
good location
good location, easy access to public transits and major shopping area

Tomasz P.
Denmark
April 26, 2014
Good value for the price
Location, Size of room, Pool
I have normally lived in the small cells offered by guesthouses in Chunkin Mansion, but these days are over. Acesite Knutsford Hotel is only a bit more expensive but zoo much better value for money. There is even a small swimming pool you can cool off in. The rooms are ok size and there is room enough to place your computer on the table. The bathroom is a fine size and in modern style. The only thing I can think people would complain about is the bed size. If you're taller than 170 cm, you will have a bit trouble stretching in the bed. It's kind of small but perfect size for me. The location is quite good. Close to Nathan Rd. and Jordan MTR. A small 5-10 min walk to the station. Plenty of places to eat and shop nearby. The hotel is located in a small ally rd. so the noise is limited. Small bars next to the hotel where you can have a drink and something to eat. I will definitely stay here again.

Ng C.
Malaysia
April 25, 2014
So so. Not a real 4 or 5 stars hotel
The front desk staffs are polite and friendly.
There are six lifts in the lobby but only 5 are operation. Inside the lift are so hot and uncomfortable, I feeling headache because Bangkok weather are hot all day long. The room are quite OK but in the bath room the water are flowing to the floor. This make people feel uncomfortable. At last, the concierge staff are make tricky with taxi service. They are Co operation with outsider taxi set a fixed price but not meter calculation. Because as a visitors this make us feel unsafe and feeling cheated. I hope the management of this hotel can review the the staffs from low position to high. I also hope the management of this hotel can go better in the future.

har K.
Hong Kong
April 24, 2014
not easy to find
cheape, easy find taxir, easy to find eating ,
ROOM too small , bed too small

Lee W.
United Kingdom
April 23, 2014
Really good value and well located
clean, freindly and well located
A little bit off the main drag, but really well located, yes the rooms are small, but larger than other hotels I've stayed at in Hong Kong, nice and clean with friendly staff, a great place to stay here in Hong Kong, I'd definitely stay again.

HIROMITSU B.
Japan
April 22, 2014
Excellent location.Reasonable price.
Location, reasonable price, room quality not too bad.

Jian T.
Singapore
April 22, 2014
Hotel with poor sound proofing
Clean, Helpful staff, in central area
Booked a solo room for 4 nights, but was woken up every morning by loud chatting by the chambermaids. Sound proofing leaves much to be desired as I could hear every movement outside the room. Room itself is clean and small but acceptable by HK standards. 10 mins walk from nearest MTR station TST.

michael M.
Australia
April 21, 2014
Great value for money
1 - Quiet locality being just off Nathan Road, 2 - a very affordable hotel in a city full of over priced accomodation, 3 - though rooms are small theyr'e clean and comfortable
Really enjoyable and would definitely stay there again. Didn't really know what to expect when the price was so reasonable compared to other hotels in Kowloon we've stayed at over the years. Although the bedroom was pretty small it was comfortable and clean. The bathroom was a decent size and well stocked with toiletries. Was a fridge in the room and free internet available (had to pay for internet in last Kowloon hotel). Short walk to Nathan Road, plenty of good eating places handy and bus stop for airport bus close by.

Ngu H.
Malaysia
April 21, 2014
Comform, friendly staff
room very clean
hotel's room is very clean, modern design, but location far from MTR, and very hard to find the hotel location.