arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 4057 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4057 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.7

8.3 Debby S.
Hong Kong
March 17, 2014
Nice Hotel
Nice hotel at reasonable price

3 Lam T.
Hong Kong
March 14, 2014
small, noisy, uncomfortable
quiet surroundings, close to resturants, neat
small bed and so much noise. Will not consider it again.

3.7 Chiqui A.
Philippines
March 14, 2014
Basic hotel
Fast check in and check out
Ad said hotel was close to commercial areas, but it was actually quite a walk just to get to the MTR or Nathan Road. Room was awfully small, and you can even hear what your next door neighbor was watching on TV. This is the first time I tried this hotel, and will probably be the last.

8 Rui T.
Singapore
March 13, 2014
Cozy and Affordable
Cozy and Affordable

7.7 Thop N.
Thailand
March 07, 2014
good location
nice hotel good area , in the city
good room nice loaction comfortable to travel to the shopping center

8.7 Kenneth G.
Singapore
March 06, 2014
Comfortable Stay in a Decently Priced Hotel
Comfortable, Centrally Located, Decently Priced
Room is decently sized, with amenities. Wifi provided was weak and almost nonexistent. Hotel is located very close to Tsim Sha Tsui shopping area, which is great. Only that it is located above a very steep slope, which is tiring to climb

4.3 Hoi L.
Hong Kong
March 06, 2014
unreasonable charge, poor and impolite staff
easy to get to public transport; quiet room
please be careful- the staffs are very impolite/rude. As my boyfriend couldn't speak english, they thought we are tourist. They charged us $100 for the stain on the sheet which they claimed it was based on the rules of the hotel. We didn't know they have such rules and they put the hotel policy in a drawer. it's a trap and we wanted to make a complaint and talked to the manager. they refused to give the number of the manager and ask us to wait until she comes back. That was totally nonsense and wasting our time.

6.3 Panassa C.
Thailand
March 06, 2014
Price is reasonable but room is too small
10-min walk to MTR, next to good dining places, not clean enough

7.3 Raineir M.
Philippines
March 06, 2014
Bang for your buck!
Cost, Cleanliness, Quiet neighborhood
It exceeded my expectations and provided a clean and satisfying stay. Rooms are small but well designed, maximizing it's limited size. For those just looking for a place to crash for the night, this is a good place to stay, at half the price of others like it.

8 benny T.
Indonesia
March 06, 2014
good enough for good sleep and bath
location, clean, not expensive
if you are in HK, and always stay outside the hotel, this hotel is good enough. room is small, but clean. good bed, good shower. In Tsim Sha Tsui area. swimming pool is super mini, don't expect to have proper swim. I will stay again, because of the price,clean,and what I need are good bed and shower.