Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 4128 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Huey T. from Macau
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Convenient
It's a 5-7minutes walk from Tsim Sha Tsui B2 Exit. The check in process is fast and requires HKD 500 as deposit. The room is spacious enough for me as a solo traveler. There's a strong detergent smell when I first check in but I let the air con run for the whole day and the smell was gone when I came back at night. During check out they will need to check the room first before refunding the deposit.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Anna S. from Russia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Fine place in Kowloon
Booked for a colleague, she was pleased with location and service
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Tin A. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good location
Great location, clean n wonderful good condition of wifi
Reviewed May 16, 2016

kam L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
so far so good
noise nuisance by the house keeping staff
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Ka W. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Comfort
Good choice for B & B (Bed & Bathroom)
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Ashok D. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Clean, small room
finding this hotel was quiet difficult, a hint, climb the hill and turn right you will see the hotel. very compact typical HK hotel room size
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Jose P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Basic
Not bad for the price you pay. Clean and quiet. The swimming pool was 'under maintenance'. I wonder if it has ever been available for use or it's just a marketing strategy... No restaurant or bars in the hotel, but outside.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Joanne S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Simple hotel in TST
Simple hotel. If u just need a bed, this is sufficient. At TST exit towards Mira mall. Pass thru knutsford terrace n up the slope.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Charles H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great value and nice room
This hotel offered a great value for a 2 night stay. The room was efficient and functional despite being a bit small. Bed was short and would require anyone taller than 5'10 to bend their legs to sleep. Bathroom was clean and modern. Shower had good water pressure and temperature control. Rooms a/c worked well. Hotel is near a good selection of restaurants and convenience stores. Location is not far from metro stop, however if you have heavy or large luggage, I would recommend a taxi rather than attempting to walk. There are hills, steps, and road crossings to reach the hotel. I can definitely recommend this hotel for solo or business travelers and would return if I visit HK again.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Roderick W. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Average Hotel
The rooms were nice, neat and classy. It was very comfortable despite the single room being small. As for the location, it wasn't that bad. Just a 10 minutes walk to the closest MTR Line (Jordan Station). The staff were pretty average, seemed a little unapproachable to me. The swimming pool was closed for maintenance works. Slight overpriced for a night's stay.
Reviewed April 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: