Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 4124 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4124 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Joseph G. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 10 nights in March 2016
Value for Money, Don't Expect Luxury
This was pretty well perfect for my stay for what I paid for the place. Only exception being the lack of the swimming pool during my stay which they did not mention during the check-in process. WiFi was great, stable, and fast; room was small (to be expected in HK); bed was too firm (and I normally like firm beds); but overall pretty fitting for a 3-star hotel. The lack of a swimming pool was still dissapointing though.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Hin L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Very good value for money
Got a good deal for a single room for 1 night. Room was small but nicely decorated and clean; everything was functional. Location is great.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Haokun L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good
Very nice
Reviewed March 30, 2016

morgan H. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Small room but good location.
A but too small to be too comfortable. 10 mins from mtr. Park is within walkable distance. Good location.
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Yao Z. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
easy access to everywhere
good location, lots of Korean restaurent around.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

PECK L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Difficult to find but overall is good.
Cleanliness
Far from subway.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

YOURI O. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
It was good stay
I really satisfied with my stays. I am individual traveler and stayed for a week. Room is small but it's cozy and all facilities are compact. You can borrow hair dryer and iron&board if you need. Also, I'd like to give cleaness high marks. The two thing that I disappointed is no soudprof between rooms and too steep slope. Except that, it was good stay.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

an N. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
GOOD
Cheap n clean hotel
Reviewed March 19, 2016

an N. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
GOOD
Cheap n clean hotel
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Kane C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Small room, with rude staff during late check in
I checked in quite late, due to flight delays, and the front desk staff were rather rude to me, regarding the HKD500 deposit, which wasn't explicitly stated in the booking. Room is considered clean, but the blinds do not seem to provide very good privacy, as I can still see the windows in the opposite building, when I am in the shower (there's a rainfall shower head). The drainage isn't very good, and it takes some time for the water from the shower to drain out, so must be careful when bathing. Other than these, it's just a small room with a single bed, a toilet and shower (with see-through glass). The room is probably not recommended for sharing with friends.
Reviewed March 19, 2016