arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 4081 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4081 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Kai H.
Hong Kong
February 01, 2016
Not too bad budget hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui
Room is Clean and located in the Knutsford Terrace which surrounded by Bars and restaurant. One bad point is the bed is stiff and hard for couple to sleep. Overall is average but at this price you couldn't find more better deal in Tsim Sha Tsui. Good if you have a limited budget.

Ken H.
Netherlands
February 01, 2016
Great to crash in
The price is good for value, especially where the hotel is located, right above the bars. The hotel room is clean enough, but its old and some furniture is broken. Staff is mediocre, doesn't smile. It has the basic facilities. In short, just a very basic hotel located very well, thats about it.

Nugraha A.
Indonesia
January 29, 2016
Great staff
I've read several 'not so good' reviews about this hotel like there is no wifi at room or you can't keep your luggage after check out at the hotel. The fact is the wifi at my room is quite fast and i can keep my belongings at the receptionist after check-out. Imo the bad things are the room is small and you will find a slope to reach the hotel. Other is fine for me, especially the staff. They're really helpul and friendly.

En C.
Taiwan
January 27, 2016
just for sleep
wi-fi out of order, no heating.

Ailene L.
Philippines
January 25, 2016
Nice location
Place, value for money, clean, nice staffs
Good

Maice K.
Hong Kong
January 22, 2016
Good
Ok so far

Steven O.
Malaysia
January 21, 2016
Good location and room clean
The room is clean. Service were good from the staff. The hotel is near all the shopping area i.e Temple Street, Ladies Market, Tsim Tsa Tsui, etc. walking distant to subway too.
Room is clean and sufficient for a single traveler. Swimming pool was closed during the stay. Hotel location is great and convenient. A lot of restaurants and bars surrounding.

Charles P.
United States
January 15, 2016
No Internet in rooms -period
Nice creative interior decor. Very nice.
The internet I had no internet also.It did not work in the other rooms. Other guests had the same problem. Do not book here if you need WIFI connections. I had to get out of bed and get dressed to make contact with colleagues in other countries via internet in lobby.

CHIU W.
Hong Kong
January 12, 2016
Fare to stay
Location, location and location
The price is reasonable and the location is good. you can find the restaurants easily.

Daniel I.
Hong Kong
January 04, 2016
Great Location !
Location, wifi , staff
the location is superb as it is in the heart of TST and u could get all the foods from knutsford terrance, only 1 min walk away. the hotel is served by great staff and wifi is covered all over too.