Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 4124 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4124 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Kane C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Small room, with rude staff during late check in
I checked in quite late, due to flight delays, and the front desk staff were rather rude to me, regarding the HKD500 deposit, which wasn't explicitly stated in the booking. Room is considered clean, but the blinds do not seem to provide very good privacy, as I can still see the windows in the opposite building, when I am in the shower (there's a rainfall shower head). The drainage isn't very good, and it takes some time for the water from the shower to drain out, so must be careful when bathing. Other than these, it's just a small room with a single bed, a toilet and shower (with see-through glass). The room is probably not recommended for sharing with friends.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Kane C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Capsule room with bare minimum amenities, that lacked privacy
The room was so small it was like staying in a capsule room, with bare minimum amenities. Only good for a night's rest, only amenities I saw was the business lounge, which was right next to my room. There were only 2 rooms on that level (5th level) and mine was facing the men's toilet. The door lock was also flimsy, and the bottom of the door had a 1cm gap from the floor carpet, so basically people outside can hear what's happening in your room, and you can hear what's happening outside.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Khiet V. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Value for money
I was travelling with my younger sister. The room is ok, slightly bigger than we expected for room in Hongkong. Basic facilities are all there, they do not have hair dryer fyi. The room is quite cold in cold weather as there is no heater. You need to walk up a slope to reach the hotel. There are many resto near there
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Justie V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Value for money
Quiet, clean and affordable
It was satisfying and we feel safe. Good place to stay and rest after a fay full of activities. The only bad thing about this hotel is that they dont have bidet. Other than that we were satisfied.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Fiona T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good location and clean room
The location is good and the MTR is near by. The room was simple and clean. The hotel is situated right at the top of a hill, so it may be a little inconvenient for the elders. Overall, I'd recommend this place if you're looking for a cheap and good hotel in the TST area.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Cherry R. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Amazing
Clean
Comfortable and easy access to shopping malls
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Adda M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
An ok hotel
Location is quite an issue since it is a steep climb. I hope they can change their bed since it is hard and provide fluffier pillows. The room is ok, bathroom is nice
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Shui Y. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice Place to Stay
Clean, Bright, Nice
I love the fact that the room was nice and bright because of the glass partitioning. Shower stream was strong. Air-conditioner was too powerful - had to turn it off. Everything was quite good. A bit far from the subway, though. There are a few good and famous restaurants downstairs and nearby.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Cherry M. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Not good
Clean, good wifi, staff can speak english well
Stayed in a standard single room Very small room No complimentary water Bathroom Sink is clogged Bathroom door is just a glass Deposit is HKD 500 i think its too much
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Xiaoxin L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Clean,quite
Good and nice staff!! Provide me a airport taxi on time !!
Reviewed February 24, 2016