Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 964 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.3
Sort by

Andree S.
Indonesia
August 03, 2016
Will repeat order
Will repeat order

Andree S.
Indonesia
August 03, 2016
Will repeat order
Will repeat order

Farhan A.
Indonesia
July 27, 2016
Value for money
Close to mall and attraction. Walk to mtr station is very close,but getting to this hotel for the first time maybe confusing for some people,because there are many blocks.

Sarah P.
Philippines
July 26, 2016
Value for money
You'll get what you pay for. The room was clean and tidy. Very accessible for transportation and shopping stores. Don't expect for spacious room because its a budget hotel.

TAN G.
Indonesia
July 26, 2016
cheap budget hotel in busy area
Location is inside Chonghing mansion bldg D out of expectation the room is very clean although very small. The staff was nice and quite helpful. Go downstair a lots of restaurants and shopping places...

Camille C.
Philippines
July 07, 2016
Don't expect anything
Considering how expensive hotels are in HK, value for money is excellent. Looking for the elevator to of Block D was difficult as there were no signs. We arrived rearly and the lobby was still really dirty.

Winnie W.
China
June 29, 2016
Excellent
Will book this hotel again.

Winnie W.
China
June 29, 2016
Great
Good Location & Inexpensive Price

Charlene V.
Philippines
June 25, 2016
Decent room
We stayed here from June 21-24, 2016. The place is near to MTR station which is very convenient. My first impression when I entered the building is it's quite scary. There are alot of male Indians. Well that was just my first impression. The actual thing is that they are nice. The Indian staffs at the guest house are very helpful and nice. The room size is just enough for the bed and our small bags. We don't have complaints about the size of the room coz it's written in the description before we book the room. They provide generous amount of shampoo and bath gel. The room and bed is clean. I recommend this guest house for budget concious travelers. They clean the room everyday. Don't complaint about size of room, facilities and so on. You paid for a small amount of money don't give your self high expectations. If you want big rooms and nice facilities book an expensive hotel.

Al O.
Philippines
June 23, 2016
.
.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: