arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8826 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8826 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

9 Alwyn E.
Philippines
July 08, 2014
We will definitely go back to this hotel
Friendly staff Nice location Affordable

8 Geoffrey S.
Hong Kong
July 08, 2014
B P International Hotel
good

6.7 Miaoli W.
Singapore
July 08, 2014
generally fine overlooked details
able to check in our luggage early. .
Pleasant and find the location quite centralized. While the flaws would be no bell boy to hold our doors upon arrival & no void of credit card transaction upon check out.

7.3 Kwan S.
Malaysia
July 08, 2014
Centrally located, convenient to go everywhere
location
This is my second time staying at B P International Hotel, the main reason is the location of the hotel is very strategic, just 5 minutes walk to Jordan MRT station and if you take the Airport Express shuttle bus, it's just 10 to 15 minutes to/from Kowloon Airport Express Station. From Kowloon Airport Express Station, tourists can straight away get on the Airport Express and heading to airport.

6.3 Steve C.
United States
July 07, 2014
Room better than expected for a budget hotel.
Clean room, good location and close to lots of restaurants
Generally OK. I arrived for check-in at noon and the room was not ready until 2PM. Since other guests had to wait for their rooms, the hotel lobby had no place to sit. The hotel staff couldn't have cared less.

8 Garry P.
Australia
July 07, 2014
Good
A good Bar
I asked for a double bed and had a single bed. Internet not very good.

6.3 Dominic L.
Canada
July 07, 2014
Good location, good price, poor quality
Location is excellent, service was good, price was great
This is my second (and last) stay at BP. I chose to stay here over another hotel due to the price. Boy what a mistake that was. Room's are just ok and the free wifi is pretty much non-existent. Rooms need to be refurbished and due to the low prices, it's pretty much useless to ask for a late check out or an early check in.

6 wanxin T.
Malaysia
July 06, 2014
not reccommending this hotel
location only
horrible. though it's quite a big hotel but it was noisy at night and in the day from the room upstairs and opposite. the concerige was friendly though. old hotel and the room was so cold that my whole family couldnt sleep well even though we have turn off the air con.

8.7 Ismail F.
Maldives
July 05, 2014
Pleasant stay
close to markets, restaurants and metro
Internet is terrible, everything else is perfect, check-in was fast but took some time to checkout in the long queue. They extended my checkout time for free of charge.

8 Yau C.
Hong Kong
July 05, 2014
Nice hotel located at central of the city
good and fast service, clean and tidy room, great location
very good location for shopping and dinner at night