arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8827 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8827 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

10 edson Y.
Brazil
June 23, 2014
good
everything

3 Paul S.
Singapore
June 22, 2014
poor
location,near mtr & shopping
the front office staff was rude & inexperience.the location not so good.the room was very small & the toilet is small as well.there's no free mineral water provided.

4.3 Mong C.
Malaysia
June 22, 2014
Average
Centrally located
Check in time is a night mare. Can smell cigarettes in non-smoking room.

4.7 Mong C.
Malaysia
June 22, 2014
Average
It's average
The check in time is a night mare. Can only check in after 2pm. You can see a lot of people sleeping around the hotel. This needs to be improved.

8.3 Ma. S.
Philippines
June 21, 2014
Walking distance to mtr and shopping center
Best thing of this hotel, staff are very accomodating they upgrade us to family room with out additional charge, walking distance to bus station going to airport
I always stay at BP Hotel everytime i visit Hongkong this is my priority hotel if the rate is acceptable to my budget, accessible to mtr , bus station and shopping centers

10 wilainuch S.
Thailand
June 21, 2014
I love BP
Food, staff and location
Lovely staff and easy to access to under ground

7.7 woo M.
China
June 21, 2014
convenient
many choice of restaurant , metro and walk to Nathron road in 5 min

8.7 walter V.
India
June 20, 2014
Brief, pleasant and comfortable . Staff very helpf
Location, smooth operation, minimum frills but comfortable
I was very happy here - but it was a stay of just a day .

7.7 Allen C.
Singapore
June 20, 2014
A very pleasant stay.
Convenient location to restaurants, transportation and shopping areas.
Very poor internet access in the room. This is the second poor experience with the hotel internet accessibility. The first stay was at Room 2012 and this trip was in Room 2303. They need to upgrade to a more stable WiFi system. It limited access to single device but even then the signal was very weak and kept dropping off during usage. Very frustrating

6.3 theresia W.
Indonesia
June 20, 2014
comfortable
Price,location
good hotel with a great location