Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8950 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8950 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Joyce G.
Singapore
April 02, 2014
nice
near mtr,shopping
This is my four time stay in bp.what i can see the hotel hsve in prove First i stayi need to wait for long time to check in and i stay that level is vrry noise but i still chose to stay at bp go every where is do easy

Amit M.
India
April 01, 2014
Excellent value for money
Good room, helpful staff , large bed

OMER T.
Turkey
April 01, 2014
Centrally located, close to shopping areas
Clean, Near to Park, Near to shopping areas
It is OK. There are many restaurants around the hotel which are international and good for value. You can go shopping by walk. Airports shuttle stops at the hotel.

Goon Y.
Malaysia
April 01, 2014
Good lacation
Good lacation which is closed to shopping area, MTR stations and ferry terminal.

yokwah C.
United States
March 31, 2014
enjoyable s stay, great location for shopping.
;location,location, location
As usual, I had a very enjoyable stay at BP International. Staff was friendly and room was comfortable.

Vanessa T.
Singapore
March 30, 2014
Pleasant stay
Good food, good city view room and easy access to many places
It was ver clean and neat room. Got a city view room which we can see the night view of Hong Kong. Walking distance to the MTR and nearby has a few cafe to choose from.

Lim W.
Singapore
March 29, 2014
No frills stay
Attentive concierge , clean room and good location
The good thing about this hotel is the centralised location. Near to Temple street and shopping belt. The free wifi is very intermittent. And gave me a room with 2 single beds instead of a double bed. The walls are very thin, so I can hear all the talks outside my room.

filchi O.
Philippines
March 29, 2014
beautifully satisfied
nice location , efficient service , centrally located
Satisfied and a very clean hotel. Staff were efficient. Centrally located near mtr station when you go out you will see some shopping malls and good food is just a few steps and convenient stores....

Bobby N.
Indonesia
March 27, 2014
amazing and very good
Clean, New Hotel and at city
Good experienced , Comfortable, Clean, Central City

Ching T.
Singapore
March 27, 2014
Pleasant stay in a clean room
Location location location
It was satisfactory . Good location and Value for money