arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8831 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8831 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

9.3 miao D.
China
November 11, 2013
Best agoda~good B.P International Hotel
Convenient transportation! The room is clean! Shopping!

10 lulu W.
China
November 11, 2013
convenient transportation
1.Convenient to go anywhere.
Convenient transportation, from Temple Street, Victoria Harbour, Avenue of stars are very near, the door has a large shopping mall

7.3 WONG L.
Hong Kong
November 11, 2013
Economical
Staff friendly, Clean, Included breakfast
I have nothing to say. the hotel is very good for business trip, I mean around US$120 hotel which is inculuded breakfast, closer to subway, Bus or ferry to China, nice service,of crouse the room is very small, anyway, I will stay here again.

8 HOCK T.
Singapore
November 10, 2013
My stay in Hong Kong was very pleasant.
Good location, clean and attentive staff.
BP INTERNATIONAL was well located with easy reach to food, transport and shopping. The room I stayed in was clean and quiet.

8.3 JIGNESH D.
India
November 09, 2013
it was great staying
location was good, very good hotel in the area and near to metro staion Austin & jordan
think twice before booking the problem is the cancellation and the modification what ever you do it's very very costly

8 TOH C.
Singapore
November 09, 2013
Great, enjoyable stay
Centralised location and easy to move around, especially near Austin & Jordan stations. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean, but a bit small.
The hotel was centrally located and near 2 MTR stations (Austin & Jordan). Surrounding was also quiet, not very busy even though it was situated in the City. Airport Express at Kowloon Station provided free shuttle services straight to the hotel doorstep. Very convenient, especially with little children. Room was clean and comfortable, but a bit small.

9.3 THIAM T.
Malaysia
November 08, 2013
pleasant and comfortable
Clean, Comfortable Bed, friendly staff

6.3 Quang N.
Vietnam
November 07, 2013
Good location, shopping and transportationn
City centre, easy to transport and shopping
Small room but clean. Quick check in;out. Opposite to Chinese restaurants, close to MRT and shopping centers. No breakfast.

7.7 KYAW H.
Macau
November 07, 2013
Tidy and clean.
Location near night market and price is cheat.

9.7 Thi B.
Vietnam
November 07, 2013
I think It's great. It make me comfortable.
Clean Room. Centrally located. Good view