arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8911 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8911 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Lucksamon S.
Thailand
September 22, 2013
will go back again
room service loaction
the hotel is located near mtr and the room is quite big and clean.moreover, the service is very good.i'm so impressive

Ganty K.
China
September 22, 2013
pleasant
easy,comfortable,friendly

Dipen S.
India
September 21, 2013
Location is good, night life is near by, shopping
Location, nightlife area, shopping
It was wonderful to stay. location is perfect in centrally. But the Lift is too much crowded and one lift is not working so wait for 15-20 minutes to catch the lift. the airport transfer is also very good service. nightlife , dining and shopping is very near by.good view from the hotel room. as Hongkong hotels are small. so rooms are smaller as usual.

Denny C.
Venezuela
September 20, 2013
great
clean,good service,and good price.
very good

Kevin O.
United States
September 20, 2013
Nice
Location, food and shopping
Great food(buffet), great location, great ocean view and easy transportation from either MTR or Airport bus. Only set back is the price and the small sized rooms but then again so is every other hotels in HK :)

Koh H.
Singapore
September 16, 2013
Good location and rooms. Accessible from airport
Spacious rooms, accessiblity and dim sum not bad
Good experience. Had a hard time looking for hotel provide extra bed. Rooms big enough to put extra bed. Clean and spacious. Easy to get to hotel via airport express and free shutter bus service. Nearby Jordan and Auston MTR to go other places. Will be back again.

Mila M.
Philippines
September 16, 2013
Clean room and great locaton
location, room, value for money
Fast check-in and check-out, clean room and attentive staff. I was hesitant to book at this hotel because of some feedback on use of lifts, but we did not encounter any difficulty or long queue on lifts. It was also my first time booking with Agoda, and I am glad that I heed my friend's recommendation. It was value for money and the location is very good. It was near Jordan MTR, Tsim Tsa Shui, and parks too. Austin MTR is also so close that you can take MTR from airport to this hotel and going to Disneyland was easy from this station.

chung C.
Hong Kong
September 16, 2013
good, can be better
convenience, clean, more space
good, but can improve by reducing following, too many maintenance works and too many tour group

Wendy H.
United States
September 16, 2013
Enjoyed the sights
Resonable rates, easy to get transportation, lots of access to dining areas

MariaCarmela M.
Philippines
September 13, 2013
Great location for shopping in Kowloon!
The hotel's very convenient location to shopping, eating, and the Night Market make it a good choice. The staff was efficient and friendly. Our room was very clean and noise-free up on 21st floor.
The stay was well-matched to our shopping and eating plans. The view from our room was spectacular of both the city and harbor. The only minor drawback was the very hard bed. Since we weren't in our room very much during our stay and liked our room otherwise, we decided to not voice any concerns about the bed. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay.