arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8830 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8830 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

9.3 decha P.
Thailand
August 20, 2013
it's nice.
good view good location good safe&save
It's nice.Good location.Clean&safety.Comfortable for transportation.Near shopping mall.

8 Nabilah A.
Malaysia
August 19, 2013
Great
Location, food and room

8 Lam Y.
August 19, 2013
Good location
good location closed to MTR station, clean and good service, convenient to go to Temple street and Elements at Kowloon Station

8.7 Cesar T.
Philippines
August 19, 2013
Good Hotel
Convenient, Centrally located, Clean room

7.7 carole O.
Australia
August 19, 2013
comfortable city hotel
it is centrally located , comfortable and near the airport bus.
I've stayed here before and find it comfortable, quiet and close to the action.

8 Nabilah A.
Malaysia
August 19, 2013
great
Location, hotel room and food

8 Shaun W.
Singapore
August 19, 2013
Pleasant
1. Great Location 2. Comfortable Room 3. Huge Lobby
Overall, it was a pleasant stay at B P International. Room was a tad small but nevertheless clean and comfortable for a good night's sleep. Location is ideal for those who love shopping. Short walking distance to the MTR and ferry terminal. Front desk staff seemed a little rude however the assistant manager was very accommodating to our special request.

9 KHEE G.
Malaysia
August 18, 2013
good , clean and value for money
value for money, good location, good buffet
the room is clean, value for money. the hotel is nearby to the kowloon park and by a walk distance cango to the shopping area. alot of restaurant nearby and easily acces to MRT and bus.

8.3 Yumei H.
Singapore
August 16, 2013
Good value for money and room size by HK standards
Centrally located, cosy and comfortable room
Convenient location near shopping, MTR and nice local food with free shuttle to airport express train station. Room was comfortable and decent sized for the price by HK's notoriously small room standards, though bathroom was still on the small side. Very clean. Good selection of TV channels and pretty stable free wifi in room. Special requests made during advance online booking were all taken care of when we arrived and we didn't have to wait as we requested for early check in and late check out, avoiding the peak period. Thanks for the good service rendered by Mr Wing at the reception desk who assisted us with our requests and enquiries. As other reviews mentioned, getting into the lift could be a slight challenge with 3 out of 4 lifts operating due to upgrading but we didn't need to wait that long either, could usually get into the current lift or the next one. Some other tourists could be loud and ill-mannered e.g pushing to get into lift or blatantly cutting queue but that's not really the hotel's fault. Overall, a pleasant and comfortable stay and I would happily stay here again.

7 TAN P.
Singapore
August 16, 2013
Great
Near to the cross border bus to China
Generally OK. Hotel staffs is knowledgeable of the surrounding location when I ask for direction. It is walking distance to the cross border bus station to China. On the ground floor, there is a good Dim sum eating place. I took a taxi from the hotel to the airport which cost me about HKD235 with 2 pieces of luggages.