arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8903 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8903 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

TAN P.
Singapore
August 16, 2013
Great
Near to the cross border bus to China
Generally OK. Hotel staffs is knowledgeable of the surrounding location when I ask for direction. It is walking distance to the cross border bus station to China. On the ground floor, there is a good Dim sum eating place. I took a taxi from the hotel to the airport which cost me about HKD235 with 2 pieces of luggages.

Yen C.
Malaysia
August 16, 2013
Convenience transportation, location is centrally
1. Surrounding with shop and food store 2. Soundproofing is good. 3. Location is good
Customer service is not in the standard. Although the room was not yet ready, they should inform us in the polite way. they should help us arrange to locate our luggage and send it to our room once the room is ready for us. But unfortunately, they did not and some more talk to us with rude attitude.

Voon C.
Malaysia
August 16, 2013
Good location and value for money.
location, value for money, good staff service
Overall it is good. Can't complain for the price paid, around USD 130 per night. Only drawback was the long queue waiting for the lift.

Michael N.
Singapore
August 15, 2013
Pleasant and relaxing
Location location location
Very good, the staff was very attentive and they also serve with genuine smile, not hypocritical. The lunch buffet was alright and good but not really something to look forward to, better to eat outside where there are more choices. It's a great place to stay since it is nearby the shopping areas and very safe.

xianhai Y.
China
August 15, 2013
good stay
comfortable, easy transportation, shopping

Susanto W.
Indonesia
August 15, 2013
I think this hotel room is too small..
good location.. near mtr and got a shuttle bus to mtr airport express..
stayed there for 2 nights only, no free internet connection.. small room for a 4star hotel.

Maria L.
Philippines
August 14, 2013
Good location
Location, budget price
Chose the hotel mainly for the location & budget price. Poor elevator service (they only had 2 elevators operating during peak hours!!!). Front desk staff are too engrossed with servicing the huge # of guests - no time to smile & accommodate special requests or queries from guests like us. If you're looking for hospitality, this is not the hotel for you.

danny O.
Malaysia
August 14, 2013
Hong Kong really good for shopping n dining
Just clean only
Near by mtr n restaurant but so funny thing it me n my wife sleeping in single bed... We want twin bed but they say ady full n waiting so long for the lift ard 10 to 20 min.... Service very bad

wING L.
Hong Kong
August 14, 2013
nice
clean~nice~safe
it is a nice hotel with clean room ~the guys are nice and very helpful .it makes my husband feels like stay at home

Nandie B.
Philippines
August 14, 2013
comfortable and hassle-free stay
the beds are comfortable with clean linens, the bathroom although small in size but clean and with toilet stuff, the staff are accomodating and friendly
BP International Hotel is very accessible to almost everything. We got our money's worth for our stay of 3 days. the staff were accommodating, friendly However, we were not satisfied with the breakfast buffet since there was limited variety; also the elevators were often full-packed.