Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8946 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8946 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Ryan F. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Decent location, smoky non-smoking room
Just an average place in a city full of options. I stayed on the 23rd floor, which is supposed to be a non-smoking floor, but the room smelled like guests often smoke in there. Not just a faint smell of stale smoke, but a pretty significant odor. I'll shop around for another hotel next time.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

irma L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Worst customer service
Worst service old facilities
Reviewed April 25, 2016

JEONGSIK M. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
good
good
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Wing L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Goog
Excellent
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Lam Y. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location
many good restaurant is over there and reasonable room rate
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Philippe R. from France
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Small room, chaotic front desk
Not a great hotel. Rooms are tidy, quiet, but small. Front desk is the most chaotic I have experienced in Hong Kong. Lifts are excruciatingly slow. Hotel feels more like a factory than a hotel. OK for 80 Euros a night mot more.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Umar Z. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location
Near to mtr stations The elavator was very slow and small
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Sookyung K. from South Korea
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
I was assigned the smoking room-_-
As I mentioned, I assigned the smoking room. The floor was riddled with smoke. It was very uncomportable for me and my mother, although I resereved the room 5days ago(there was not any option like smoking/non-smoking in Agoda). and the sink was struck. I complained this, but they said "all non-smoking room are occupied, you can change it tomorrow." So we had to pack our luggage again. -_- Even though this inconvenience, the non-smoking room was good. This hotel location was good, but too many smoking room.
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Christian P. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good.
Nothing too fancy but it's good and adequate for my stay. Better staff for English-speaking guests would be nice.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Jon M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Very Satisfied
Front desk staff were efficient, courteous and helpful. I arrived early and was able to check in a few hours before the normal check in time. The rooms were clean, and comfortable, though they were quite modest in size. The location was very convenient.
Reviewed April 20, 2016