Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8952 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8952 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Martin K.
Malaysia
April 02, 2013
Short but very comfortable
location was good for shopping and also for connecting to the MTR stations and close to the airport express station.

Lalaine C.
Philippines
April 02, 2013
Comfortable Stay
Accessible, Comfortable, Good Value for Money

Renwell A.
Philippines
March 31, 2013
Child-Friendly Cozy Hotel
1st. Cleanliness 2nd. Near the MTR and Shopping stores 3rd. Fast Check in check out
Awesomely fine Hotel in the sense that it's a cozy place just near the MTr (a few 3-5 min walk)quiet place to sleep because we only get to use the hotel when we have to sleep at night. I would recommend this hotel to Filipinos.

Rachel A.
Philippines
March 30, 2013
Value for money stay
Shopping location, easy access to train stations, good food inside and outside
Good for big family. Attentive housekeepingvstaff, giving more than what you expect such as extra pillow, giving you 2 even if you only request for 1. Attentive to your needs, doing extramile. Reception staff look so serious, they dont smile unlike the housekeeping staff.

akira M.
Japan
March 30, 2013
A very small room
A location.........

Wai P.
Hong Kong
March 29, 2013
Great Location
Great Location, Great Location & Great Location
We stayed in this hotel for a few times and come back again because its great location. It is very convenience for shopping and attending business meeting. The house keeping staff is really not bad. The room was clean & comfortable. However, the reception staff are just so so. They seems to have difficult to attend to details. We will recommend this hotel to friends if they think location is important.

Tania N.
Singapore
March 28, 2013
Hard time going in the elevators in the morning
Clean rooms, easy access to MTR stations, check out staffs very efficient

LAI C.
Singapore
March 27, 2013
Easy access to Austin and Jordan MTR.
Location. Cleanliness.
The major issue of this hotel is like what others say, the lift. Out of four units, three are functioning. During peak hours, we have to wait for quite some time. Other then that, we were quite please with our stay. From airport, it can be reached by A21.

Joyce K.
Singapore
March 26, 2013
Not too bad only the staff is abit unfriendly.
Clean, convenience, high floor

Roland M.
Philippines
March 26, 2013
It was a good experience.
location, location, location
It was good, overall. It's our second time to stay, and we will definitely stay here again.