Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8949 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8949 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Yoko F. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
We will be a repeater
Locatin and services
We started our trip form this hotel and stayied for 4 nithgts. That was our first stay, and then we travel to Guangzhou and Yangshou in China. Afer the China trip we returned to the hotal again. It is cosy to stay at the same hotel where you have already got to know about the facilityes, services and surroundings. We were saurtisfied with their services, especially their lete check-out service (max. till 14:00) is so helpfull. We would choose this hotel for our next Hong Kong visit.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

wang L. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location
location
Free shuttle bus from/to Kowloon station is very convenience.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

Yong L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great Location
Great Location, clean room
Walking distance to Subway and some night markets around estate.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

Mohamed R. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location but small rooms
only the location
Inexperience front reception. Small rooms. Aircon is too cold even after you set the temperature in your room. Its freezing. Good location.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

Chee L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location , near to mtr.
Nice room but small bathroom
Near to mtr , night market , a lot of food place to eat nearby. Also very near to airport express. Hotel with great location and near to amenities.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

Denise C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Huge hotel with comfy beds
Comfortable beds, clean bathrooms, tourist-friendly
We got a room with two double-decker beds, which was quite surprisingly very comfortable to sleep in. The bathroom was clean and white, and had a working heater. We had a great stay at BP International. It was just five to ten minutes away from MTR stations when you walk from the hotel. And just across it, you will find stores that sells go-to essentials for tourists, like Sasa, Bonjour, and other convenient stores. Just a few blocks away, you will also find the famous Cafe de Coral, and a KFC restaurant at the first corner. The only thing I wish they could have given us was complimentary WiFi that could reach up to our bedroom. Then again, if you go down at the lobby, you will be able to connect a WiFi for free. Also, in the past, I've stayed in hotels in Hong Kong with way friendlier staff. The staff here were polite enough but I just expected them to be a little more amiable with smiling faces.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

gan K. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location but small room,small bed&sm toilet
big lobby,many sofa.
hope can check-in at 12nn.& not check-in at 3pm.waste many time waiting.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

Vibhusanaporn P. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location, clean room and WIFI free service.
Free Wifi Service both in room and the lobby.
the room is clean and nearby jordan mrt station and austin mrt station where we can travel many places by mrt. it is a few blocks to the temple street where we could find many good restaurants and shopping street at the night time. sasa beauty shop is just opposite the hotel where we could buy many cosmetic and beauty stuff for friends.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

KOk E. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
great location
This is my third time staying at this hotel. I still think that it is value for money. It is very close to the Nathan MTR station. The Kowloon part entry is just next to the hotel. Supermarket and some everyday restaurant is just around the corner.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Mariza M. from Brazil
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Good location, good value for money
Location, breakfast, clean, organized
I went to Hong Kong this time to show the city to my mum. I choose to stay at BP for its location and breakfast included in the room price. My mum loved the hotel. Our stay was pleasant. Staff were very professional and catered for our every need. I would recommend this hotel and will stay at BP again.
Reviewed October 22, 2012