arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8906 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8906 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Francis C.
Canada
November 05, 2015
The location is Great, CS need improvement!
The location, easy to access to MTR Connect to Airport Express
This was my 2nd staying within the last 15 days, again the customer service need great improvement to keep up the standard of 4-stars. Lack of smile face for most of the counter check-in staff. Wifi is very slow and not smooth. Big problem for business traveller!

Jose M.
Spain
November 05, 2015
Good for work
Location, price, staff
Good location, my home in Hong Kong.

Maria P.
Philippines
November 05, 2015
Nice hotel
Family room (2 bunk beds) are good for travelling families. Wifi is also available in our room. Clean hallways.
We had a pleasant stay in BP International Hotel. It is located in the heart of the city surrounded by nice restaurants. You cAn comfortably sleep on their bunk beds. We have wifi in our room. They also have clean and spacious hallways. I can say that this hotel is really good for families travelling with kids. Staff are also accommodating.

Francis C.
Canada
November 05, 2015
Mr
Location is good close to MTR and shopping Areas. Easily to access airport express and connection.
I had stayed in this hotel for many years. Owning to business location, however, lack of lobby service, no staff open the door for you! The check in counter staff lack of smile face (most of them) worst this year. Wifi connection is extremely disappointed especially rooms far from lifts. Weak signal & Off/on line are common problems. May switch hotel for next visit.

Chris K.
United States
November 05, 2015
BP International really bad experience
Location, location location.
Very bad experience. Front Desk staff were rude, uninterested, severely under trained and were not motivated. Bad teamwork among front desk staff was obvious, Staff seem to be most interested in passing the buck. Overall, a poorly run business. Will not stay there again.

Lam Y.
Hong Kong
November 05, 2015
Reasonable room rate
Good location, delicious food around especially in Temple Street, reasonable room rate

Lam Y.
Hong Kong
November 05, 2015
Good location
Good hotel chinese restaurant, accessible to Temple Street and MTR, reasonable room rate

Joanna A.
Philippines
November 05, 2015
Hotel near to everything
near mrt, confortable rooms, value for money
it was okay. it is near to everything - mtr, Nathan road and supermarket. I stayed here for more than 5 times now (because of the value for money thing). However, in my last stay (which was last week), I got bitten by bed bugs (it was so itchy).

loida G.
Philippines
November 04, 2015
EXCELLENT HOTEL
beautiful hotel, great location, excellent service
enjoyed my stay at B P International Hotel. I will definitely come back again to this hotel

Richard R.
United States
November 04, 2015
November stay
Location, friendly staff
Very good stay. Our room was clean but it isn't a four star hotel.