arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8826 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8826 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

5.3 helene B.
Norway
October 08, 2015
Average or maybe below?
The view, the street and close to 7eleven
Ice cold and beds hard as stone. You could also hear what everyone in the rooms under, over and next to you were talking about. The door were also so thin that you could hear everything that was going on in the hallway

5 kantil A.
Indonesia
October 08, 2015
self service hotel with arrogant staff
location,cleanliness
The receptionist were arrogant. When i checking in they did not serve me nicely. Felt like i stayed at someone's house for free considering the way the staff serving us. No room service,no help to bring luggage to our room. Not even greeting from the staff.overall i feel this hotel overrated them self as a 4 star hotel

7.7 Leomel T.
Philippines
October 06, 2015
Best located hotel
accessible to shopping area, clean and affordable rate
I frequently book with BP International primarily because it serve my purpose in terms of affordability of price and accessible to shopping malls. I just noticed from my latest stay that the wifi signal at different rooms are weak.

4 Sumarni S.
Singapore
October 05, 2015
bell boy very rude.
near to our destinations
Nothing special.

8.3 Karim S.
Egypt
October 04, 2015
Most comfortable thing in my HK trip
Cleanliness, location and comfortability
The hotel is located only 5 minutes walk from Jordan train station, which gives access to almost all the important train stations in very short time. The staff were nice and they spoke good English, but outside the hotel, it is hard to communicate. If you want to go somewhere specific, you can ask the front desk for destination cards, where they write in Chinese the destination for taxi drivers, if you want. The hotel is huge, but the rooms are a bit small, but just enough. Toilets are comfy, clean and hot water is awesome. I didn't try dining there, so no review for that.

7.7 Swee L.
Malaysia
October 04, 2015
Very good overall.
Good location. Convenient. I love SCOUTS.

9.7 Valery S.
Russia
October 03, 2015
Beautiful location
Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
The hotel is very well located, 2 subway stops nearby, shopping malls and restaurants at a walking distance. Room was nice with beautiful view.

6.7 Kam C.
Malaysia
October 03, 2015
Good location, but small room
Nice location, but small room
Location is good, very near to MTR and eating place. Room is a bit small but decent.

9.3 Trevor J.
United Kingdom
October 02, 2015
2015 visit
location, cost, my organisation
i asked for a non smoking room, not supplied,

7 karim S.
India
October 02, 2015
Pls read this
Location, location and cleaners
Good