arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8913 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8913 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Elaine L.
Singapore
October 21, 2015
Typical hotel room
Nearby MTR, Restaurants in proximity

faisal A.
Singapore
October 21, 2015
Bang for the Dollar. Superb Location
Location Cleanliness and Great View

Junnette P.
Philippines
October 21, 2015
Very good
location, cleanliness and value for money

Shirley T.
Singapore
October 21, 2015
Good location
convenience to public transport, near eateries and shuttle bus to Kowloon Station for those who cannot walk to far like the elderly
Friendly and helpful staff, clean and quiet. Room size is enough for a couple but with an extra bed it is a little crammy.

Junnette P.
Philippines
October 21, 2015
Perfect place to stay
location, cleanliness and value

DI N.
United States
October 21, 2015
Very good service
Best location
Happy to stay at BP

Benedicto J.
Philippines
October 20, 2015
Fine Hotel
The location is good for shopping and transportation. Newly hired staffs are more accommodating.
Always stay here everytime we come to Hongkong - our place to stay like home.

ZAHEER U.
Australia
October 20, 2015
Excellent locationa close to all shopping
Location,Helpfull Staff and Affordable Rates
We stayed one night on the way to other city ,As Compare to other hptel where we syated before couple of time location and rates are reasonable. Hotel Staff was very helpful normally check in time was 3pm, but they provide the room three hours before.

Junghwa L.
South Korea
October 20, 2015
Disappointing
Location
They are lack of non-smoking rooms so I couldn't get non smoking room. They offered room purification but still it smells. In the room detail, it said non-smoking room. I couldn't get the 1 queen bed my both stays in BP. The checkin process was quite long with only two staffs were working. I don't consider to come back to BP since the offered price doesnt worth to pay.

Ong P.
Singapore
October 19, 2015
BP internation Hotel
beside is an nice kowlon parks, night market along street
overall is good, but too crowded over the weekend , as this building is sout HQ , lot of activities going on weekend !