arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8822 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8822 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

9.7 Chien B.
Vietnam
September 21, 2015
ámdlkas
Clean, Location, food

6.3 Jackson C.
Singapore
September 20, 2015
LOCATION CHOICE
location, reasonable room size, big bag storage place
I have been staying in this hotel for over 15 years, location is convenient. Rates are increasing too steadily.

7.3 JEREMY P.
France
September 20, 2015
Nice stay
Quiet - room - view
This hotel is famous. Prestations are good. Rooms are large. City view. Good location. Pleasant stay. However wifi doesn't work very well... 25 floors.

7.7 panot J.
Thailand
September 18, 2015
Value for money
Value , great location and convenient
The room is not so big ,but clean. The hotel is good located,very convenient near the subway.

3.7 KOK W.
Malaysia
September 18, 2015
Bad hotel
B P International Hotel

9.7 Ven A.
Canada
September 18, 2015
One of the better hotels I've stayed at
good all around!
one of my better hotel experience was with this hotel. I don't have any complaints as I thought I got my money's worth with them.

6 Dean G.
Hong Kong
September 18, 2015
Pleasant stay ruined by front desk staff
housekeeping, city view location, upgraded room
An otherwise very pleasant stay was utterly ruined by unfriendly, unhelpful, and rude front desk staff: my first evening, I was placed in a room with two twin beds (I stayed alone) which were pushed together; that was fine, except when I called the next morning to change rooms, I was hung up on twice, then had to wait for about 5 minutes before my call was answered; I was told to pack my bags and leave it in my room, and return my key, and when my new room was ready my bag would be moved over. At 7:30pm I returned from work, and approached a miserable looking front desk staff (same lady I spoke to in the morning, and returned my key to when I left for work) who stuck her hand out to help someone else; I reminded her I was next in line, even though she never once smiled, apologised, or even looked at me; then she acted like she had never seen or spoken to me before, and asked me if i was just checking in that night. A colleague who stepped in was just as unfriendly, and when i asked him if he was the other's supervisor, he scowled at me and said "no"like I was his maid. I was pleased with my new room, except my bag was not moved over as promised, and it was not returned to me until about 8:15pm (so, it had sat in my old room for 12 and 1/2 hours). The next day when I checked out, just as I was about to exit the hotel, I turned back and said to the lady who assisted me: "thank you for saying 'thank you and have a pleasant day' - you're the only front desk staff who has said that to me during my two days here." Other than that, lifts were always packed, and only one out of the four ever was being used. I did not eat at BP, so not sure how I was supposed to rate that. Housekeeping was, as always, helpful and understanding (even when I returned late in the afternoon to pack up ready for check out). Yet even that and the very clean upkeep of the rooms was not enough the disappointing experience with the frontline staff. I won't ever return to this hotel.

9 AHMAD Z.
Malaysia
September 16, 2015
Great choice for tourist
Affordable, Great Location, Clean
Room was nice and kept cleaned everyday. Facilities meet with 4 star as stated. Great location, just 5 minutes walk to Jordan MTR. Would stay here again.

8 Riccardo T.
Italy
September 16, 2015
Perfect location
Location, location, location
If you need a place in the center of Kowloon, there is no better hotel than BP. A little bit harsh to reach from the airport since there are works going on outside the Kowloon airport, but once you are there you are two minutes by feet away from everything.

7 Francis L.
Philippines
September 16, 2015
Good value and location
Location, Value, Cleanliness