arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8913 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8913 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Karim S.
Egypt
October 04, 2015
Most comfortable thing in my HK trip
Cleanliness, location and comfortability
The hotel is located only 5 minutes walk from Jordan train station, which gives access to almost all the important train stations in very short time. The staff were nice and they spoke good English, but outside the hotel, it is hard to communicate. If you want to go somewhere specific, you can ask the front desk for destination cards, where they write in Chinese the destination for taxi drivers, if you want. The hotel is huge, but the rooms are a bit small, but just enough. Toilets are comfy, clean and hot water is awesome. I didn't try dining there, so no review for that.

Swee L.
Malaysia
October 04, 2015
Very good overall.
Good location. Convenient. I love SCOUTS.

Valery S.
Russia
October 03, 2015
Beautiful location
Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
The hotel is very well located, 2 subway stops nearby, shopping malls and restaurants at a walking distance. Room was nice with beautiful view.

Kam C.
Malaysia
October 03, 2015
Good location, but small room
Nice location, but small room
Location is good, very near to MTR and eating place. Room is a bit small but decent.

Trevor J.
United Kingdom
October 02, 2015
2015 visit
location, cost, my organisation
i asked for a non smoking room, not supplied,

karim S.
India
October 02, 2015
Pls read this
Location, location and cleaners
Good

Pawittra K.
Thailand
October 02, 2015
Good location and convenient hotel
Clean, good location ,shopping area good
Very convenient and safe

Arjay Y.
Philippines
September 28, 2015
More improvement
location, room service
front desk officers should be more friendl and should speak more in english to keep up with the international guest.

philip E.
Australia
September 28, 2015
Value for money, clean and friendly
Location, clean tidy
Rooms were on the small side, but clean and tidy. Hotel air con was excellent which meant each night we got a good sleep.

Dan O.
United States
September 25, 2015
Great Cost Performance
Clean, Everything good condition, Location
Great hotel in Hong Kong, highly recommended for those people who do not want to spend over priced hotel. Hotel room is very small, need to use the bed to open your suitcase. However, A/C in good condition. Hot water comes out immediately. Everything is clean. No luxurious feeling but great for the price.