arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 2082 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2082 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Katrina B.
Philippines
September 11, 2015
More of a 3-star experience
Location, location, location

Chi K.
Hong Kong
September 07, 2015
ms k
1. amazing swimming pool(or more like a hang out places) with nice view and surprisingly quiet, not full of people! 2. nice view from the room 3. very convenient location from the centre of area
Happy that we got upgraded to higher floors, and happy for this price(we had discount from agoda, otherwise this place is way overcharged) At first, we were disappointed by the size of the room, but we still had such a great time because of the amazing rooftop pool. Me and my boyfriend had a great time enjoying the pool and the view all by ourselves! U

kiti C.
Portugal
September 07, 2015
Good Location, small is very small
Good Location, Free wifi, Clean

GUNDA K.
India
September 04, 2015
BAD EXPERIENCE
It's very bad experience in this Hotel. There is no taxi service nor there is no Lobby and very very small corridors and rooms are very small.... Hotel staff are not friendly or not helping...when i am standing with my bags nobody come and help me even they are watching me........ I WILL NOT RECOMMEND TO STAY THIS HOTEL FOR ANYBODY...

MUHAMMAD M.
Singapore
August 29, 2015
Excellent location
Location, Decor and Accessibility
Rather spacious rooms for a Hong Kong hotel in the middle of the CBD with interesting decor. Rooms on higher floors afford awesome views of the Peak or the harbour. Location was fantastic, right smack in the middle of food, transport and shopping in nearby Causeway Bay. Would stay here again.

lauren P.
United States
August 29, 2015
Pool was the saving grace
On the 39th floor is a smallish pool/ spa and it has amazing views
The shower overflowed. There were small bugs in the bathroom. Room was tiny. Also we were not given prompt checkin.

Siu L.
Hong Kong
August 27, 2015
clean, convenience and staff polite
clean, convenience and staff polite

Liwen Z.
China
August 25, 2015
It's worth the price
Well first, the price is very low comparing to other hotel in causeway bay. And it's really close to the metro station.
Good

Hiu L.
Hong Kong
August 24, 2015
Nice
Convenient location, clean room, nice staff
Convenient location, clean room, nice staff

LE B.
Belgium
August 21, 2015
Poor service, concierge refused to call a taxi
Location
Tiny room, cannot even breath, it is old and the neighborhood is dirty, staff front desk is OK but concierge is really rude, hotel is overrated, should be a low 3 stars