arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 2103 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2103 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

budi C.
Indonesia
December 18, 2014
Small room hotel
Location, location and location
Room is very small, bathroom is so tiny. Please think twice to stay here

Sandra V.
Philippines
December 17, 2014
not happy
very small bathtub, small room
We are not happy, the toilet is very small, the bath tub is half size of my husband, he cant even use it! the room is small too! we asked for a connecting room but still its very small. The food is not that great. wont come back to this hotel

Sandra V.
Philippines
December 17, 2014
Not really happy with my stay at this hotel
walking distance to times square
We are not happy, the toilet is very small, the bath tub is half size of my husband, he cant even use it! the room is small too! we asked for a connecting room but still its very small. The food is not that great. wont come back to this hotel

CHAO-YUAN Y.
Taiwan
December 17, 2014
One staff in reception desk is very impolite
Location
The room is the smallest one I have ever stayed in the world and one of the staffs in the reception desk is the most impolite women I have ever seen in the hotels.

Koichiro T.
Japan
December 16, 2014
Fuss Free Hotel
1) Location, its only 5 mins walk to the nearest station 2) Quiet 3) Clean
Location is great, walking distance to station, easy to move around. Lots of public buses too (if you know how to move around). Breakfast could be better. Fuss free hotel.

Alex L.
China
December 16, 2014
it's ok and closed to shopping center.
closed to shopping center

king C.
Hong Kong
December 16, 2014
JUST OK
location
The location was good, convenient and close to a lot of shops. But the area was so crowded, always pack with people. For this price I think it is overpriced, defiantly not a 4 star hotel, maybe 3 stars. The room was small, not so clean. I can see dusk and dirt on the carpet and bathroom.

Annamaria T.
Hungary
December 09, 2014
tiny shoebox with posh wallpaper
location, staff, location
For the price it is too small, the walls are thin - therefore noisy.

Michelle L.
Canada
December 08, 2014
Cramped room, uncomfotable bed
Location
Hotel is well situation in Causeway Bay close to Times Square but the hotel entrance was in a dingy dark alleyway that took a while to find. Rooms are clean but were much too small with little space to store luggage. Beds were uncomfortable- you could feel each individual spring poking into your back. If you can get past the room size, springy beds and gaudy decor, it's a decent hotel for the location and price.

See Y.
Singapore
December 06, 2014
Can be better
helpful staff