arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3498 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3498 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Paul M.
Canada
February 14, 2013
Great hotel
Location and service.
Great hotel but if staying for more than one night upgrade to a suite as a regular room is very small. Great service by a great staff.

hywel J.
United Kingdom
February 13, 2013
location location location!
location, view, service
we've stayed in hong kong twice previously and have been disappointed with the rooms. Unless you're willing to pay 70 USD or more a night then it's not going to be good. we found this hotel on Agoda for about 70 USD after finding it at 990 HKD on the hotel website! This hotel is located at the top (though not the very top) of the "mid-levels" or "soho" as its affectionately known. After a couple of visits we seem to be spending most of our time there so the location was excellent for us. Service was great too. If you can upgrade and get a room with a "harbour view" that would be best. We didn't try the food there as there's so much available just down the road. The room wasn't huge but it was much bigger than what we're used to getting in HK! we're looking forward to going back...

Adeline L.
Singapore
February 12, 2013
My favourite hotel in hongkong
Shuttle bus to subway station and also to airport express station at central, location is very near soho and LAN Kwai find
We will there from 7-9feb. This is our 3rd times staying there. We love the location and the hospitality is awesome. Though room is a bit small but very clean, cozy and well equipped.

Thangavel N.
India
February 12, 2013
Good location
Value for money
we stayed for a day and most of the time we spent out side, but hotel room was clean and neat. communication and staff are fine and we enjoyed the night stay and very good location to reach at any time from any part of the city. next time we would like to stay more days if we get a chance to visit again. highly trust worthy hotle in terms of safety.

Chan E.
Australia
February 12, 2013
Great locations but the hotel is out of date
Great customer service
I am very surprise that the hotel still uses keys for accessing the hotel rooms. The hotel is located at a very convenient location for travelling around Hong Kong. The hotel has great staff and very good customer service. The only thing that I am very dissatisfied with the hotel was the mattress. The mattress is too hard and I can feel the spring while sleeping.

Chan E.
Australia
February 12, 2013
Great location but the hotel is out of date
Good customer service and very good location for site seeing
I am very surprise that the hotel still uses keys for accessing the hotel rooms. The hotel is located at a very convenient location for travelling around Hong Kong. The hotel has great staff and very good customer service. The only thing that I am very dissatisfied with the hotel was the mattress. The mattress is too hard and I can feel the spring while sleeping.

Katherine D.
Australia
February 09, 2013
Great location, excellent staff
Near Mid-Level Escalator, zoo and Botanical Gardens, great views
Lovely, quiet hotel, great location near Central, pleasant and helpful staff. Absolutely no complaints.

haytham A.
United Arab Emirates
February 06, 2013
very nice hotel comparing to hong Kong hotel
close to central
very nice and clean hotel. staff are friendly. very close to central and they have a shuttle bus to the central. if i visit hong kong again i will stay n the same hotel

Mengliang Y.
China
February 06, 2013
Great location but small rooms
Great location and nice staff
I used to stay in this hotel once. I choose it again this time because of the relative cheapness and nice location. The staff is very friendly and helpful, though the room is a little bit small.

Shannon H.
Canada
February 06, 2013
Great location and hotel room was fabulous.
Location
This hotel was amazing and close to a lot of hot spots. I had a great stay here.