arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3498 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3498 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

yongyoot C.
Thailand
April 29, 2015
Worth stay
Price, Location, Pool
Locate in central, next to Lan Kai Fong but about 50 stairs up, and the zoo. A 10 minutes walk to the central escalator. A bus stop just in front of the hotel or the hotel's free shuttle bus are helpful. The swimming pool with life guard and well equipped gym are good activities. The room and the toilet are clean and comfortable. It worths for the money.

Rebecca Z.
United Kingdom
April 28, 2015
Clean, convenient, value for money
central location, clean, cost
Generally reliable, clean, good value for money, and good location.

Amanda P.
United States
April 27, 2015
Location, bus stop out front, cheap eats nearby
location, helpful staff, good maps at the front desk
It was a nice weekend away in Central. I would recommend this hotel for any traveler on a budget, but wants to stay down town Central. It is underconstruction, so if you do not like noise, I would advise against booking at the moment.

John M.
Australia
April 24, 2015
Homely
Good value, good location, friendly staff
Comfortable and relaxed

Ariunjargal J.
Mongolia
April 24, 2015
Standard rooms are too small.
English speaking personnel
The service was ok. The condition of the hotel is good, but the standard rooms are too small. Beds in the standard double-bed rooms are not twin size beds. The beds are at most 60-70 sm wide.

nikhil G.
India
April 21, 2015
good hotel
location and pickup and drop services
Very good stay

Angela D.
United Kingdom
April 14, 2015
Great Location, rooms quite small
Location, convenience, Mini bar
Great stay - we came for the HK 7s tournament so it was great to be right in the mid levels and walk to LKF on the Friday night and convenient to get a taxi to the stadium on the saturday and generally it's location meant that everywhere was accessible. Staff were helpful. Room was small but that's mostly expected in Hong Kong. I've stayed here a number of times when I've come to Hong Kong so sufficiently god enough that I would stay there again.

Leung C.
Hong Kong
April 09, 2015
Bishop Lei International Hotel
Nice sevice

Raymund R.
Philippines
April 06, 2015
Great Stay Upgraded to 1 Bedrooom Suite
Location,

Gustavo G.
Venezuela
April 06, 2015
This hotel is not the best option
In my opinion this hotel shouldn't have 4 starts. The rooms are extremely small. The staff is not the most attentive, both times that i asked them how to get some places they just sent me to take a taxi. The location is close to LKF (famous bars area) but the hotel is in a fairly high mountain so it's not so easy to walk from there. The escalators help but only work in one direction so more than once time I had to walk. From the central station to the hotel there are around 30 min walking in the mountain.