arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3484 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3484 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.4

8.7 Roger N.
United States
March 23, 2015
One night stay
Staff, restaurant, cleanliness
Excellent, I had left my stick there one month ago and they had it for me when I returned.

7 Sharon J.
Australia
March 21, 2015
Small Rooms
Location, Location, Location
Location of this hotel is the best you can get everywhere you need quickly.....standard double room size tiny....I am talking one person has to stay on the bed while the other gets ready kind of small, we couldn't even open out suitcase on the floor (our friends choose to upgrade to a suite which was basically 2 rooms with a door so a lounge room & a bedroom)....if you were just staying for a night or 2 not so bad but 4 nights was a little too long in the small confines....the bed was hard but hey that is common in Asia....bathroom not a bad size only 1 person @ a time but that's ok.....the rooms were very clean & well maintained.....front desk staff pleasant....housekeepers friendly....I would stay here again but in one of their BIGGER rooms

8 Min L.
China
March 20, 2015
good
Clean

5.7 LAU H.
Malaysia
March 20, 2015
Uphill hotel
Price
Towel at this hotel need additional charges and the hotel is situated at uphill.

6 chooi K.
Malaysia
March 17, 2015
Feedback
comfort, location and cleanliness
No comments

6.7 Rachael K.
United States
March 16, 2015
Good location, tiny room
location, shuttles, pool
We've stayed here multiple times, and receive different sized rooms each time even though I always book the same room. This time, the room was TINY, and we had a lot of luggage. Also, the bathroom was considerably more out-dated than other rooms we've had. Might've just been a bad night?

9.3 vince C.
Canada
March 16, 2015
Rooms are small but nicely layed out
Close to escalator. View. Quiet
Very professional. Small but nicely lay out. There suites have a unbelievable view. Shuttle was good too.

7.7 Devon E.
Canada
March 15, 2015
Decent value for money
Perfect location if you don't mind a little walk, good price for serviceable rooms, convenient shuttle service
Another nice stay - rooms are small unless you get one with a small ante room (desk, couch). Almost all have interesting views. Perfect location for the escalators and exploring Soho, or walking through the botanical gardens.

8.3 mei H.
Malaysia
March 15, 2015
Value for Money
Services, Location and Cleanliness
Good

8 Jodie C.
Australia
March 15, 2015
Great value
Location location and friendly concierge staff
We didn't eat in hotel so cant rate but a bar would have been nice