Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3507 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3507 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

nikhil G.
India
April 21, 2015
good hotel
location and pickup and drop services
Very good stay

Angela D.
United Kingdom
April 14, 2015
Great Location, rooms quite small
Location, convenience, Mini bar
Great stay - we came for the HK 7s tournament so it was great to be right in the mid levels and walk to LKF on the Friday night and convenient to get a taxi to the stadium on the saturday and generally it's location meant that everywhere was accessible. Staff were helpful. Room was small but that's mostly expected in Hong Kong. I've stayed here a number of times when I've come to Hong Kong so sufficiently god enough that I would stay there again.

Leung C.
Hong Kong
April 09, 2015
Bishop Lei International Hotel
Nice sevice

Raymund R.
Philippines
April 06, 2015
Great Stay Upgraded to 1 Bedrooom Suite
Location,

Gustavo G.
Venezuela
April 06, 2015
This hotel is not the best option
In my opinion this hotel shouldn't have 4 starts. The rooms are extremely small. The staff is not the most attentive, both times that i asked them how to get some places they just sent me to take a taxi. The location is close to LKF (famous bars area) but the hotel is in a fairly high mountain so it's not so easy to walk from there. The escalators help but only work in one direction so more than once time I had to walk. From the central station to the hotel there are around 30 min walking in the mountain.

john H.
United Kingdom
April 05, 2015
this is an excellent hotel great location
everything location size just right for slo traveller
great i enjoyed everything about it

JIN P.
South Korea
April 02, 2015
Happy night
Clean, Shuttle bus,Kindness
Double bed Room is small, but it's clean and soundproof facilities is nice. Shuttle bus is excellent comparing the worth of room charge. It's close to go to MTR by taxi. HKD25 is enough. Famous place ,Lan Quai Feng is 5 minites by walk.

anna C.
Australia
April 01, 2015
My stay at Bishop Lei
The. Location. The transfer bus , actress to public transport
It was okay. We booked a Harbour View Rroom. Surprise. No view whatsoever. The room was tired clean but incredibly small. We did not have any. Where to sit other than the bed only accessible on one side the wall and air conditioner right on top of you. Bathroom was clean but small. On the plus side it was located walking distance to the Mid level escalators in Mosque St. This info would have been handy prior to travelling. 1.saved so much time 2 saved on bus and taxi fares to go down to Central The hotel maps info really need to inform people about the shops and restaurants nearby in Soho as we found these by accident.

Elya T.
Singapore
April 01, 2015
Terrible Hotel
Food not so good, location to walk to get food outside or to the mall is far, room is small with old & cheap furnishing

Daniel M.
United States
March 30, 2015
Decent but some real negatives
Close to escalators
Bishop Lei is a decent option if you want to be in Central. The normal rooms are tiny, so would not advise anyone traveling more than solo, though the suite rooms are bigger. The hotel is close to Mid-levels escalators, but takes going down a hill to get there, so coming back up can be tough. There is nothing in way of eating options immediately around, so walking down into Soho is really the only choice.