arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3498 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3498 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Stewart M.
United States
December 26, 2014
Easy to get around
Close to the mid level escalator, good shuttle service to transport, quiet
Good value for the money

Eli P.
Israel
December 22, 2014
Bishop Lei International Hotel review
location, internet access, staff helpful
Fairly good location, friendly staff, but rooms very small. ok if you are comfortable living in a shoe box

Hendra T.
Indonesia
December 20, 2014
a good hotel in the hill
environment, serene, surroundings
very good, upgraded to a higher class, the front office girl is really nice and helpful, speedy check in ,fabulous room, if i had money I will definitely buy this property, close to city center, surroundings is very serene and quiet so contrast with the central district.Will stay again for sure.

Yau L.
Hong Kong
December 20, 2014
good
good service
a bit uncomfortable

Joshua G.
United States
December 19, 2014
Great value hotel in Central Mid-levels
Great staff, Great location, great price
My stay there is always fine. It is not super luxury, but the staff are always super friendly and responsive. The place is always super clean, and you cannot get that location that cheap anywhere else.

Justin M.
United Kingdom
December 17, 2014
Nice hotel in good location with good staff
Check in, location, staff
I've stayed many times before; good location, nice staff, clean, useful free shuttle to Airport Express, free (and very good) WiFi

Kit C.
Singapore
December 16, 2014
Pleasant stay
Prompt response from staff regarding queries.

Pamela B.
Australia
December 16, 2014
Enjoyable
Location view clean comfortable
Great

Nhat L.
Vietnam
December 15, 2014
Quite far from the MTR
The room is not so small as I thought, near the Mid-level escalator so can enjoy the experience. Room is clean.
Quite far from the MTR, it took around 15mins to go to the Central MTR, far for walk but too short for taxi so should be prepared to walk. However the bus No.23 can go to Almiralty MTR for just 5-10 mins depend on the traffic. The staff not so helpful when showing the direction. But its quite a quite and private place to stay after a whole day full of noice and crowded in Hong Kong!

lucy Z.
Australia
December 13, 2014
Average
Location
I stayed there for two nights. After the first night, I left in the morning and returned to the room at around 2pm and it has not been cleaned. I left and returned that evening, house keeping had been there but did not empty the bathroom bin . For 4 star hotels I expected complimentary coffee, tea and small bottle of water. I found out on the day of check out that those tinny bottles of water were HK$33 each . I actually looked for a mini bar price list in the room but couldn't find one. who knows where they hid it..