arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3498 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3498 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

touch Y.
Cambodia
October 08, 2014
Good location
Food, room and staff
Very nice stay

Jasmine J.
New Zealand
October 07, 2014
Great stay - nice staff - awesome room
My upgrade to a suite! - Close to midlevels escalators - Friendly Stff
Great - will stay again

Christopher H.
Canada
October 07, 2014
Great place!
Location, View, Pool.
Great place to stay! Only minutes away from the escalator. Easy to pop out for lunch, do some something and then come back to the hotel for a little relax and a dip in the pool. Highly recommend it.

Mariana P.
Portugal
October 06, 2014
very good location and quality
location, quality and price
The hotel is very good quality, very central and nearby everything. good rooms, clean and good areas. staff very polite and professional!

Derek S.
United Kingdom
October 05, 2014
Decent Location & Value
Value / Location / Room
This certainly isn't the nicest hotel in HK but it is good value for money and is in a pretty decent location. We only stayed for a couple of nights so didnt really use any of the hotel facilities but we were happy with our stay.

Arie S.
Austria
October 01, 2014
great location good price
The location was the best since my meetings were just up the street. Also the gym was important for me. Swimming pool was a bonus
Pleasant and efficient stay.Just what I needed for a short stay in HK, away from the crowd and away from the demonstration that took place that night. The only thing was disappointing that the hotel did not allow a late check out, and to get it I needed to pay

Louis M.
France
October 01, 2014
Nice but small rooms
Location, staff, cleanliness
I stayed 3 nights at Bishop Lei and it's truly a nice hotel. It's expensive, but then again I have the feeling accomodation in Hkg is definitely not cheap. The rooms are a bit small, but the harbour view is simply stunning. I think that it may be the best value for money for that kind of view in the area. I didn't test the swimming pool nor the breakfast but the staff is really nice thoughtful and helpful, the rooms are clean and relatively modern, but the matress really sucked... Waaay too hard, I'm having back pain now! If you are planning on walking around think again, the area is super steep but fear not, most taxi drivers will know the hotel or at least the area, even if you don't speak Cantonese. Also, there is a convenient bus stop literally at the hotel door so you always have that option too. Overall I'd give it a good 7,5 as Agoda reviews, I think it deserves it.

Warunthorn P.
Thailand
September 30, 2014
Great value
Service, comfort and location
Fantastic

German D.
Germany
September 30, 2014
Price
Bus stop
very good

rigin G.
Philippines
September 29, 2014
best priced hotel
location, room ambiance, internet speed
it is highly recommended. staffs were very helpful plus location is the best. though we found the room small. it is great for business travellers.