Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3507 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3507 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Anish R.
India
September 01, 2014
small rooms in a good location
location
average...good value for money but swimming pool and room is very small,bath room is very small..ok for single person

Yap K.
Malaysia
September 01, 2014
At hill side
Location,enviroment,staff
Near to Lan Kwai Fong which alot of people gather there.Happening place if u are night owl.

Lee F.
Hong Kong
September 01, 2014
Nice view
This is great location of hotel with fantastic view. The room was old but still comfortable. The staff are nice.
It was a great stay in this hotel , fantastic view and peaceful. Hotel staff are great and friendly. I think the rooms need to be done up

mely M.
Indonesia
August 31, 2014
shower water weak .,water just warm not hot water,
location , hotel staff , transportation
satisfied

Evgeny P.
Russia
August 30, 2014
Good and convenient
Location, Shuttle, Affordability
That was my second time in this hotel and it's good again. WiFi is still unstable and slow, especially in the evening, please improve, a good Internet access is a must for a business traveler.

Pete W.
China
August 29, 2014
Great value, great location
location, location, location
Always love to stay here during a quick stop in HK. So convenient to the food & entertainment in Central. Love the walk to the escalator.

Yau L.
Hong Kong
August 29, 2014
Comfortable
Comfortable, Big room, Clean

seri P.
South Korea
August 27, 2014
little bit small but quit comfortable
kindness, clean and I like the shuttle bus

Katherine B.
Australia
August 26, 2014
Hong Kong stay
The view - location - restaurant
The Hotel was good. The location was great and the view from the room was just amazing. What I didn't appreciate was that on checking out, we found that the water we consumed from the fridge was NOT complimentary. They must be the only Hotel in Asia to NOT supply bottled water for their visitors. I am really glad that they didn't restock the fridge each morning or our bill would have been HUGE just for water!! A little note suggested we boil the water in the supplied kettle. They then proceeded to charge us 33HKD for a 300ml bottle of water that we could have bought at the nearby ParkNShop for 4HKD. To say I was annoyed is to put it mildly. It really put a bad finish on what was otherwise a very pleasant stay

Janet C.
Singapore
August 25, 2014
Ftiness Hotel
Good for guests who lacked exercise; then tpt would be fine and stay will be pleasant.
The stay was good if one did not mind climbing those steps. Can be very tiring when eventually reached the hotel. Also good to have free Wi-Fi.