Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3507 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3507 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Takatoshi M.
Japan
August 25, 2014
Amazing view with a reasonable price
Night view, affordable price, location
If you have a room with harbour view, you'll be amazed at welcoming skyscrapers day and night! The location is near hillside escalator and also a supermarket where you can have international beers. Staff were helpful except a buss driver. Price was fine, less than $100 per night. Overall, satisfying:)

Pipat P.
Thailand
August 23, 2014
Bishop Lei International
Good hotel- free Wi-Fi & helpful staff
This was a pleasant hotel to stay at. Good location at Robinson Road and just a short walk to the escalators that takes you to town in a scenic environment. The personnel were helpful and the view was great. The room was small. We would recommend this for short stays and long stay, if you don’t expect to be in the hotel room. We will definitely look this hotel up next time we come to Hong Kong. Good value for the money.

Andrew K.
United States
August 22, 2014
Nice Stay
Location, clean room
Good stay, great location

Somchai T.
Thailand
August 21, 2014
Private location
View

ling L.
Hong Kong
August 21, 2014
I always pick this hotel
Comfortable, clean and value for money
My 3rd time to stay here , nice hotel , Comfortable, clean . Easy to reach business area, good location , nearby bus stop and mtr.

Leonid S.
Ukraine
August 21, 2014
Bishop Lei International Hotel
Quiet, cosy, good location.
The hotel is pretty standard for its price and typical for Hong Kong - clean, cosy and miniature-style. The staff is virtually invisible. The location is quiet but a bit high, you can walk down but you'll have to use transportation to get back to the hotel. The only issue which bummed us out was the absence of a convenience store. To get a bottle of water or a pack of cookies one has to go through a serious exercise climbing up and down the streets. There is a small overpriced cafe though where you can get breakfast or dinner.

HOOI C.
Singapore
August 20, 2014
Value for money
Price, cleanliness, comfort.

Guillermo B.
Argentina
August 19, 2014
Small but sometimes convenient hotel
Location
When at a reasonable cost, it's a very good option for one/two nights in Hong Kong. In Mid Levels, close to escalator, Soho, etc

Frank L.
Hong Kong
August 18, 2014
Nice place and good mid-level view
Free upgrade, nice view & near to SOHO/ Central

Melody I.
Philippines
August 18, 2014
Hotel Review
Nothing
Far from MTR.. far from every where grocery, food shop etc. very very small room