arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3498 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3498 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Chris Q.
Australia
February 07, 2014
Nice quiet hotel in reasonably convenient location
Quiet, convenient and friendly staff.

meiyu P.
Taiwan
February 07, 2014
It's ok
It's ok

Rosalind Y.
United States
February 06, 2014
A pleasant stay
Clean, friendly staff and good location
It is centrally located, the staff is helpful. The room is clean and comfortable. It is convenient and taxi is easily available. I only had a short stay and there is no problem.

Aya K.
Japan
February 05, 2014
Small room, but convenient location.
Location, clean room, English skill.
I liked the location. It was not too far from the center of Hong Kong. But the room was too small, I think. I barely open my suit case. But the service was ok. I think staffs speak very good English.

francis N.
Hong Kong
February 05, 2014
Good location near to Central
friendly service, good location and good for value

A.R.M. I.
Bangladesh
February 03, 2014
Clean,friendly staffs but not for new comers in HK
Quite, clean and friendly staffs
Hotel itself is good, clean and quite. When I reached at 2pm, though they took more than two hours to provide me a room but when they did it was a suite instead of a deluxe room I booked. Staffs are friendly. But restaurant is not up to the mark, limited dishes and they don't have a bar. Located at the Mid level of Central area which means you have to walk through steep roads to reach the hotel. There are shuttle buses to nearest MTRs. But as a tourist and first comer if you want to walk around, see surroundings, dine somewhere,and then want to walk back to the hotel then its a problem. You have to spend extra to hire a taxi. Shuttle bus from Central MTR stops operating from 1930. So if you are a first comer in HK then better select a hotel nearer to the main Central MTR or Tshim Sha Sui area. Then you can walk around, go for shopping and find a place of your choice to dine...

xidi X.
China
February 02, 2014
very small room.but in they place is fair price...
very small room.but in they place is fair price...
very small room.but in they place is fair price...

Christian G.
Austria
January 30, 2014
not worth the money
nice view
Nothing very negative to say byt you can.get.much nicer hotels for about the same price or slightly more

brian G.
United Kingdom
January 29, 2014
Good value for money
Value, veiw, location
Ok The hotel is situated High up on Hong Kong Island. There is a free shuttle bus running you downtown and to the airport checkin at Central. Access to Central if walking is by a flight of escalators running downwards first thing in the morning and then upwards from aprox 11am until midnight. Its a long walk up the steps when the escalator stops. You can get a cab or if like me walk. My girlfriend was not impressed with the walk up though. I didnt use the restaurant so cannot comment.

Kevin C.
United States
January 29, 2014
Close proximity to conference center and shopping
Harbor View, centrally located, value
Convenient to conference center and other popular shopping malls, close to mid-level escalator, harbor view was wonderful