arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3483 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3483 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

6.3 TANAIPHONG T.
Thailand
January 20, 2014
Locate in Hong Kong island
Budget hotel with good value

7.7 Per N.
Sweden
January 20, 2014
Ok Hotell
It's a clean small room for a good price in hk
It was good, small room but clean with a grate view of the city. The hotel is located close to the escalator so that you can get to Soho for a drink or dinner

6.7 davide P.
Italy
January 20, 2014
hotel OK but mattress too hard, minibar expensive
bus stop just 10 metres from hotel, wifi not tested but available, breakfast not tried but available, restaurant barely sufficient, courtesy of staff
apart the mattress to hard for my habits (2 nights almost w/o sleep) but this is subjective, the hotel is OK and offers as promised

7 Thilo L.
Germany
January 17, 2014
nice stay in nice hotel
clean, friendly staff, close to airport
Generally my stay at Bishop hotel was quite ok. Rooms are relatively small and price is ok for the room since HK has general high price level for hotels. Access to public transport is easy since in front of the hotel there is a busstation. I would take this hotel again.

6 Rickard M.
Sweden
January 17, 2014
good
location, location, location
Good. Clean rooms and good location, Just the rooms are a bit small. Lots of restaurants in the area. Easy to walk to central distcrict.

6 Rickard M.
Sweden
January 17, 2014
Good
location, location, location
Good. Clean rooms and good location, Just the rooms are a bit small. Lots of restaurants in the area. Easy to walk to central distcrict.

6 Rickard M.
Sweden
January 17, 2014
Good time in Hong Kong
Location. location, location
Good. Clean rooms and good location, Just the rooms are a bit small. Lots of restaurants in the area. Easy to walk to central distcrict.

5 Jose P.
Portugal
January 16, 2014
Romantic
View, cleaness, the bed
Short"..........................................."...................................

7.7 Werner J.
Austria
January 15, 2014
stay in the central
nice situated, very central
what i expected for my money, good middle class accomodation in the very nice area, to reachany place in hkg in a short time

8 NIE N.
Canada
January 15, 2014
its a good experience
good service, location, nice view
Its a really nice hotel, very closed to the escalator. Its easy to walk down to the famous Queen's Rd, and the bars. Bus stop is just in front of the main entrance. You can go to Victoria Harbor, Central Harbor, and other places by bus. However, the wifi is not very good in my room, kind of slow and weak. The bed is too small, even smaller than single bed.... Anyway, Its still a excellent experience travelling in Hongkong and living in Bishop. If possible, I would live here again when visiting HK next time. Thank you