arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3487 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3487 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Peter B.
Australia
November 25, 2013
comftable but very small rooms
price, it was clean, well priced breakfast
Good price although room was very small. Good location.

Heru C.
Indonesia
November 23, 2013
Small clean room
clean
The room is quite small but still value for money comparing equivalent hotel. Unfortunately, MTR station can't be reached within walking distance. But there is a bus station in front of the hotel. So, need to learn the bus route.

William T.
United Kingdom
November 22, 2013
Comfortable, affordable and efficient
Fast check in, easy access to Central and airport Express
Bishop Lei is an old home for me having stayed there for the last 17 years. The staff are friendly and welcome you back. Comfortable room and good free internet. The bus is at the door to take you into Central if you don't want to walk down into the city in the morning, a 10 minute walk. The other option is to take the moving escalator down.

Ooi R.
Malaysia
November 21, 2013
comfortable and friendly staff
staff service, location, shutter bas available
Great experience, fast and professional service by friendly staff. located near business centre. Surrounded by great restaurant and food stall. free shutter bus available which convenience to go anywhere you wanted. was greet by and helpful and friendly staff when we first reach and feeling wonderful. they also provided all information we needed and they way we need to use to our destination. Big room with harbour view and also with living area. internet speed was good, however certain area has weak connection.

Janice G.
Australia
November 20, 2013
This is an excellent hotel
Clean room, competent staff and great location near a park
It was really good. We will stay there again. The staff were really helpful and the whole place has a nice atmosphere. Rooms are small but well designed and well priced for this area.

David B.
Canada
November 20, 2013
Ideally located and super clean hotel
location, cleanliness and staff
It was a very pleasant stay with great support from the attentive and obliging staff.

Stephen W.
Australia
November 19, 2013
Comfortable and great location
Location, friendly staff and free wifi!
I only had a single room but my stay was very comfortable and within walking distance of Soho area. I would definitely stay here again. My only complaint would be that the lifts are slow.

Ralf S.
Germany
November 19, 2013
perfect hotel for a Saturday night in LanKwaiFeng
clean, close to the bars, two keys
We got an upgrade to a little suite and enjoyed the mini-holiday very much

Yau H.
Hong Kong
November 18, 2013
Faultless!!
quiet, peaceful area and helpful staff
A hotel with no fault, easy access to the central of Hong Kong, yet quiet. Will definitely come again!

Chit H.
Singapore
November 15, 2013
Great urban view
View, location, shopping