arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3497 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3497 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Florent F.
France
July 16, 2013
good deal
view location room
great location easy access, good deal, nice view on high floor. convenient

kerry H.
United States
July 16, 2013
Great views
Great view, good value, friendly staff.
We had a great stay at the Bishop Lei. For the money it was a good value. Good area, amazing view from our Harbor View room, and from the pool.

Arlene B.
Philippines
July 14, 2013
Great! Comfort in the cityt
location, service and value for money
It was good. Hotel centrally located accessible and convenient to everything. Good neighborhood and quiet sorroundings

maurice O.
United Kingdom
July 14, 2013
great location
location , transport, staff
it a great location although and the hotel transport is great the rooms quite small ,

maurice O.
United Kingdom
July 14, 2013
Good location , good value for money
location , staff , views
we stayed for 4 days , it got a great location and the staff were fab, the breakfast is something to miss

Jingnan L.
China
July 13, 2013
Pleasant stay
House keeping, Internet , and staff
My friend and I stayed at the hotel for 2 nights. We got upgraded to the suite! The reason I chose this hotel is its rating, many people gave them a high rate for the hotel. The lobby looks small but fully equipped. Front dest staffs are very nice and willing to help, so are the concierge guys. They did not request any tips. The first impression of the room is that it is bigger than the normal hotel rooms in hk. However, the bathroom is a bit small, I would hit the wall when I turned around when I was showering. But, this is Hong Kong, you can never expect too much room. The location of the hotel is mid level, which is pretty cool, since you can have a great view of the Hong Kong island and the harbor, even though the harbor view is small, better than none. They have offer the shuttle bus from the hotel to central, such as IFC. So it is quite convenient to enter the other part of Hong Kong. Plus, there are several buses just stop in front of the hotel. And if u are taking the mtr back to central, it would usually be 20 hk dollar to get back to the hotel by taxi. The bed is very comfy in general!

Adelina Z.
Indonesia
July 12, 2013
Nice hotel
Clean, pleasant. cozy
The hotel is nice. It's clean, tranquil, and has friendly staff.

Caroline D.
United States
July 12, 2013
Very pleasant
CLEAN, comfortable bed good location
Very nice, the hotel and staff were very nice. The hotel offers a key drop so you can leave and sightsee without any worry of losing your hotel room key!!!

David S.
Australia
July 06, 2013
great value
location, room size
a 20 sqm room in the midlevel for $150....awesome.

Patrick L.
United States
July 06, 2013
Good Stay, Comfortable Room
Location to the escalator, attentive staff and high speed internet
My stay was pleasant. The room was small, but I only needed a comfortable place to say and this passed with flying colors.