arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3488 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3488 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.4

8.3 Caroline D.
United States
July 12, 2013
Very pleasant
CLEAN, comfortable bed good location
Very nice, the hotel and staff were very nice. The hotel offers a key drop so you can leave and sightsee without any worry of losing your hotel room key!!!

7.7 David S.
Australia
July 06, 2013
great value
location, room size
a 20 sqm room in the midlevel for $150....awesome.

7.7 Patrick L.
United States
July 06, 2013
Good Stay, Comfortable Room
Location to the escalator, attentive staff and high speed internet
My stay was pleasant. The room was small, but I only needed a comfortable place to say and this passed with flying colors.

8 KA W.
Hong Kong
July 05, 2013
good price
price, reasonable room and in HK island side
you get what u paid for. OK, not bad. close to soho, but not MTR

7 Hugh C.
United Kingdom
July 05, 2013
Great value for money on Hong Kong Island
Staff, Location, Value
Small rooms, but this is HK and at this price you cant expect anything more. Clean, comfortable rooms and centrally located, a min from the escalators. Staff were efficient and friendly, organised early and late check ins and outs when the hotel was very busy.

7.7 Yvonne P.
Australia
July 05, 2013
Perfect location uncomfortable bed
Location, shopping, congenial staff
The Bishop Lei was a perfect location, however, the room was miniscule. I had to put my case in the door of the equally miniscule bathroom when we went out during the day and in front of the front door when we went to bed. The bed reminded me of an ancient Chinese Kang; it was so hard. When I complained, the staff did put some 'foam' or something on top which helped a little bit. I don't think either of us could have done a fifth night, purely because of the bed. We are an older couple so perhaps it was 'old bones'.

10 Rui S.
China
July 04, 2013
It's a good memory in my life!
comfortble beds,delicious food,good location
Bishop Lei International Hotel has a advantage location!The transportaion is very convenience. moreover,the breakfast and dinner are so delicious.Our familys liked these few days in this hotel.Others,we also enjoyed the hotel's quality and sensitive staff,when we had stucked,the servers helped us in the first time.We would like to come back in the future!It is a really nice memory in my life!

5.7 Yau C.
Hong Kong
July 04, 2013
told be upgraded but didnt!
clean, privacy, close to central
I have been told to upgrade the room as high floor sea view big room. The room finally located middle room, small, no sea view at all. Single bed also changed to twin beds, liar.

6.7 Catherine L.
Singapore
July 03, 2013
Superb location, great value.
Superb location, great value, good room size
I was there for 3 nights in total. The customer service was not up to my expectations. The bathroom was lacking toiletries as well. Having said that, it had a very affordable price point with a good room size, nice view (I had the ocean view room) and great accessibility (the bus-stop is just outside the hotel lobby) if you do not mind taking buses to explore the island. The hotel also provides free shuttle service to the airport express and the HK Convention Centre on scheduled time. If you are a shopper, it can be pretty challenging as it is not exactly accessible by foot. However,if like to be slightly away from the typical hotel offerings and yet still remain at the heart, this is a good option.

6 KA C.
Portugal
July 02, 2013
A nice experience
quiet comfortable spacious
i have no complaint at all. the hotel is in walking distance with famous LKF.