Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3503 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3503 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Niko T.
Malaysia
August 01, 2013
Very small room but clean
Clean, location, view
Great location on Robinson Rd, just two minutes walk to the escalator down to Central/SOHO area. Just steps away from HK Zoological & Botanical gardens. Very small room and hard bed.

JONI T.
Philippines
July 26, 2013
cozy
near lan kwai fong
it was good... the place was same as the picture, the free shuttle bus got no long waiting time, the staff are nice the food and place was nice

YU T.
Hong Kong
July 23, 2013
Affordable Hotel not very convenient location
Price, clean and view
Affordable rate compare to other hotels in HK. Location is on the hill of central, walking to the MTR station is about 20 min. We usually just take taxi from the central/admirity station. The room itself is decent and clean. Large window with view of victoria habor.

ALLISON Z.
United States
July 17, 2013
Perfect, inexpensive but great location
location, cost, location
PErfect, would stay again, relatively inexpensive, clean, easy to get places. Rooms were a little small but when you're traveling why stay in your room. highly recommended

Thanh N.
Vietnam
July 17, 2013
Great location hotel
location convenience and nice room
Great hotel that if I have another business trip then I will go back

Florent F.
France
July 16, 2013
good deal
view location room
great location easy access, good deal, nice view on high floor. convenient

kerry H.
United States
July 16, 2013
Great views
Great view, good value, friendly staff.
We had a great stay at the Bishop Lei. For the money it was a good value. Good area, amazing view from our Harbor View room, and from the pool.

Arlene B.
Philippines
July 14, 2013
Great! Comfort in the cityt
location, service and value for money
It was good. Hotel centrally located accessible and convenient to everything. Good neighborhood and quiet sorroundings

maurice O.
United Kingdom
July 14, 2013
great location
location , transport, staff
it a great location although and the hotel transport is great the rooms quite small ,

maurice O.
United Kingdom
July 14, 2013
Good location , good value for money
location , staff , views
we stayed for 4 days , it got a great location and the staff were fab, the breakfast is something to miss