Back to hotel info

Good 6.4
Based on 1354 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1354 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

SIAW L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in September 2012
Great location but the room is small
near MTR
the room is small just allow one person to move. is quite good condition. the rest room is clean and tidy. they have small lounge for rest/WIFI point. Within the room don't have WIFI. near Mummy pan cake, yummy. Overall is good for budget trip.
Reviewed October 03, 2012

Christopher B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Cosy and clean
Friendly staff, communal microwave on each floor
Room was pretty small but that's Hong Kong. Location is a bit out of the way, about 7 mins walk from the MTR. The hotel seemed to be in the funeral district; saw many funeral parlours and flower shops. Staff were friendly and professional.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Wing J. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
the smallest room I have ever stayed in
ok location
the room is literally just big enough to fit a bed. two people can barely move once step off from bed. it's also poorly sound proof that our sleep was constantly interrupted whenever there's movement next door and in the hallway. i think for a price of hkd tax inclusive it's actually quite expensive for its size and quality, i'd pay a couple hundred extra next time for a better place.
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Molly B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
Terrific location
Very clean room
It's an easy walk from Hung Hom station if you use the walkway to get to the hotel - no need to take a taxi. Even if you have to take a taxi to the station, it's only about HK$. Bus stop is right outside the hotel. There's also a lift to your room, so no need to lug heavy cases upstairs.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Kam T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Convenient location with small rooms.
Close to funeral parlour.
Rooms are very small but pretty clean. It provides all basic utensils of a hotel room such as electric kettle, hair dryer, cream bath, shampoo and even two complimentary bottle water. Each floor has four rooms serving by one elevator. However, the connecting wall between rooms is poor. You can hear clearly when guest next door speaks loudly. Budget eateries across the street.
Reviewed September 06, 2012

wong S. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great location
loaction
the location is fine, but the room is pretty small!!! I ve been shocked by first sight.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Zhong L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
位置優越但客房空間較小
resonable price
the room is super small,small bed,small bathroom, and the staffs were not very police, they will never say hello when you see each other. overall,no second chance for stay this hotel even it was cheap.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

Chaturun C. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
Cheap but far from the tourist attractions
Quiet place Not too far from Humg hom station
Bridal tea house hung hom is a bit far from the heart of tourist attractions like Tsim sha tsui or Mong kok but You'll got a quiet place instead. It surrounds with local people lives. The room is much bigger than the others guest house, but the bed is the same size. I found that the linen is not too clean I have to place my towel on the bed before slepping to avoid of bed bugs
Reviewed August 05, 2012

Zhong L. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel
resonable price
it is a nice experience of staying there, with comfortable bed, tigy and clean room. even though the room is a little bit tiny, but compare to this resonable price, u can not fine another hotel better than it. also there's one thing i have to mention is the wifi service, it is just fine.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Cheuk L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2012
Rubbish hotel
No advantage
Small and dirty A U can't bring below with your luggage I this hotel Because it is a super small room And also the staff of this hotel is impolite With costumer
Reviewed July 17, 2012