arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.3
Based on 1344 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1344 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Kam T.
Hong Kong
September 06, 2012
Convenient location with small rooms.
Close to funeral parlour.
Rooms are very small but pretty clean. It provides all basic utensils of a hotel room such as electric kettle, hair dryer, cream bath, shampoo and even two complimentary bottle water. Each floor has four rooms serving by one elevator. However, the connecting wall between rooms is poor. You can hear clearly when guest next door speaks loudly. Budget eateries across the street.

wong S.
Hong Kong
August 30, 2012
Great location
loaction
the location is fine, but the room is pretty small!!! I ve been shocked by first sight.

Zhong L.
China
August 15, 2012
位置優越但客房空間較小
resonable price
the room is super small,small bed,small bathroom, and the staffs were not very police, they will never say hello when you see each other. overall,no second chance for stay this hotel even it was cheap.

Chaturun C.
Thailand
August 05, 2012
Cheap but far from the tourist attractions
Quiet place Not too far from Humg hom station
Bridal tea house hung hom is a bit far from the heart of tourist attractions like Tsim sha tsui or Mong kok but You'll got a quiet place instead. It surrounds with local people lives. The room is much bigger than the others guest house, but the bed is the same size. I found that the linen is not too clean I have to place my towel on the bed before slepping to avoid of bed bugs

Zhong L.
China
July 25, 2012
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel
resonable price
it is a nice experience of staying there, with comfortable bed, tigy and clean room. even though the room is a little bit tiny, but compare to this resonable price, u can not fine another hotel better than it. also there's one thing i have to mention is the wifi service, it is just fine.

Cheuk L.
China
July 17, 2012
Rubbish hotel
No advantage
Small and dirty A U can't bring below with your luggage I this hotel Because it is a super small room And also the staff of this hotel is impolite With costumer

Kee H.
Singapore
July 16, 2012
Small room but great location
Location
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel is an average boutique hotel. Do not expect much from it. Room is small, however it's a norm in Hong Kong. Location is great for people intending to travel towards Shenzhen. A pleasant stay, but hotel is just good enough for a good night rest after a tiring day of shopping.

YAWEN D.
China
July 14, 2012
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel
location, near hung hom station, but also funeral parlour.
small but clean rooms, very local nearby.but not many shopping sites nearby.

Boa K.
South Korea
July 02, 2012
OK for budget hotel
budget price
I arranged my parents to stay in this hotel one night. I thought it is OK for just one night, but this hotel is a bit old, and rooms are very very small. Considering the pricing, it's OK to stay a day.

TIT G.
Malaysia
June 23, 2012
the room very small
the room too small, but they clean everyday
location near mtr,and the room very small...