arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Good 6.4
Based on 1333 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1333 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Staff Performance 5.9
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.6

6.3 YAWEN D.
China
July 14, 2012
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel
location, near hung hom station, but also funeral parlour.
small but clean rooms, very local nearby.but not many shopping sites nearby.

5.3 Boa K.
South Korea
July 02, 2012
OK for budget hotel
budget price
I arranged my parents to stay in this hotel one night. I thought it is OK for just one night, but this hotel is a bit old, and rooms are very very small. Considering the pricing, it's OK to stay a day.

4.3 TIT G.
Malaysia
June 23, 2012
the room very small
the room too small, but they clean everyday
location near mtr,and the room very small...

6.3 Cheema S.
United Kingdom
June 23, 2012
nice location hotel but small room
cheap and easy location
it was nice room with all the amenities required. quiet and good location. air con was ok, nearyby alot of food restaurant. would love to stay again.

6 Dominic C.
Hong Kong
June 18, 2012
A convenient hotel to go to a funeral
A very convenient hotel to attend a funeral in HK. A budget hotel just to stop over for a night.
The size of the room is unimaginably small. However, considering the price we couldn't ask for more. Apart from the size of the room we noticed an unpleasant small on entering. Fortunately my wife got some essential oil to balance it. We checked in late and were in a hurry to go to the near by funeral home. We had no time and were not in the mood for complaint. The funeral service took place early the next morning, so we also checked out early.

2.7 Jian Z.
China
June 08, 2012
lovely hotel
nothing i would like to say
This is a hotel i will recommand to my friends if they are thin enough. i will not choose this hotel again next time. 1. their staff service is not very good. 2. the location is a bit too far from MTR. 3. The room is really very samll. so i don"t think i will book this hotel again next time, and this time round i booked 2 units, i take 1 room and my parents take another one. i have indicated in the special request that i want two room near to each other, but they are not helping me. so me and my parents stay at different levels.

2.3 Jian Z.
China
June 08, 2012
not as good as expected
nothing to say
not really wirth the money. The service is lousy. the location is far from the MTR, the room is really very very samll. And it is not really clean. my parents want to stay near to my room, and i did indicated in the special request, but they are not helping.

6.7 Xiaoqin Z.
China
June 01, 2012
fine place for the price
good location, near the subway
clean but small. They really know how to make full use of the space. good location though.

7 Prastowo J.
Indonesia
May 26, 2012
Small rooms but nice & clean
Nice & Clean hotel
It's not a fancy hotel, the guest rooms are small but it's clean and neat. The breakfast is cheap (HK$ 30 around US$4) and the taste is good. Not all the staffs can speak English fluently but they're all nice & helpful. On Agoda site it mentioned that it has free wifi internet connection in the room, but I found out that the wifi internet access only available at lounge & lobby. There was no internet connection at all in the guest rooms except you have mobile phone that has internet connection :)

7.3 Ian F.
Australia
May 23, 2012
Clean and accesible, small rooms
clean, comfortable bed
No issues with late check in and security. Easy to find, near the Hung Hom Station and bus stops