Back to hotel info

Good 6.4
Based on 1354 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1354 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Ian F.
Australia
May 23, 2012
Clean and accesible, small rooms
clean, comfortable bed
No issues with late check in and security. Easy to find, near the Hung Hom Station and bus stops

Leong S.
Malaysia
May 22, 2012
Clean hotel but small room
Towel providing, free call
Staying in this hotel was nice. Although the room is small, but they providing clean towel, toilet items & a bottle of black tea. The phone call is also free for local & hand phone calling. How a nicely services.

SHAOFEI F.
China
May 19, 2012
Small room
Good traffic
We stayed in the hotel for 6 nights. The room was too small an only could hold a bed. The traffic was very convenient. It only took about 10 minutes to the subway.

James B.
United States
May 19, 2012
Backpacker & Short-Time Hotel Special
Low Price, Courteous Staff
The hotel seems to have only two types of Rooms: Tiny but has door on the toilet and tiny but no door on toilet. No place to put your suitcase except in the narrow space near the door, blocking the door. By tiny I mean one has shuffle sideways to get between the twin bed / cots. Kind of humorous, actually. Neither of the rooms we booked had a working TV remote control but Staff kindly offered to move us to another room. We declined since we were already unpacked, sort of. The Toilet / Shower space has had its "unversal plug" electrical outlets disconnected - but you are not told of this or that a plug adapter is available at the front desk. So, we couldn't recharge our cell phones and Laptop computer.

Kelsey S.
United States
May 16, 2012
Great hotel- small rooms but very clean!
Clean, close to metro and buses, and the staff was helpful
We really liked the hotel it was reasonably priced and very clean. We thought the beds were pretty comfortable and this is a great alternative to a hostel. The only thing is that if you bring big bags you'll have difficulty finding a place to put them. We were able to find the hotel pretty easily and the staff was helpful in answering our question about the area and places we wanted to see and food we wanted to eat. We would stay here again and recommend it to our friends. :)

ChingYee L.
China
May 14, 2012
A very small small room but good location
closed to Hung Hom Train Station
it was a very very small room that out of my expectation, just a small double bed with a toilet that can only accommodate for one person to take shower. no view from the window! and a lot of funeral parlor around there. but the only good thing is free wifi and this hotel is closed to hung hom statoin, just walk to there in 10 mins.

ZHIQIAO Y.
China
May 08, 2012
the room was soooo small
close to the Hung Hom station; free phone calls
the service was nice and the position of the hotel is convenient. The room was clean and tidy, but really so small that you can hardly turn around in the room.

Tsz C.
United Kingdom
April 16, 2012
Freaking small room! Never gonna stay here again
Only good point is the convenient location. That's it!
when i opened the door on my first night, i almost fell on the bed immediately. the room was incredibly small that if you want to open your luggage on the floor (which you don't have any more space to open it anywhere else), you can't open the room door then. it is way too small for two people to stay!! i don't know why they have to design such a small room! why they don't combine the room next door and charge more for having a room in a reasonable size! okay the next thing is the wall - incredibly thin! one night i heard clearly my neighbor chatting till midnight. the most horrible thing was that there were not only 2 voices but at least 4! i made a complaint to the reception and they did warn the neighbor but it didnt change anything!! i am so regretted to have book this hotel for one more week! i should have gone to see it before i made a second attempt to book for a week more. so think twice before you stay here!!!!

Tsz C.
United Kingdom
April 16, 2012
Incredibly hell
Only best thing is the location
As I mentioned in the earlier comment, I couldn't cancel the booking whatever whenever. SO we stayed here for another five nights which were crap as usual. Apart from noisy neighbor last time, I got stinky neighbor this time - we can smell the weird smell (fishy smell) once we open our door!! I don't know what they have bought but you can know how "thin" the door/ wall is that you can 'smell' what is going on next door. Anyways I would not come back again. Never!

Konstantinos K.
Greece
April 13, 2012
small room in a far from centre location
close to hung hom station
No internet in rooms Room size slightly bigger than the bed