arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Good 6.3
Based on 1344 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1344 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Lee L.
Malaysia
June 06, 2011
"Lovely,clean and great location"
Location its the best,
Quiet satisfied with their room and service,although its small,but its clean and lovely.

WAN Y.
Indonesia
June 03, 2011
bad hotel
near mtr hung hom
the room was very small.

LUI C.
Hong Kong
June 01, 2011
Small but Clean
Good location
good location, very convience to public transport and railways to hong kong and kowloon area, it is a tiny room but clean, i found out there is a big bathroom comparing the overall size of room.

Travis T.
United States
May 29, 2011
Tiny, clean, good price for HK
Proximity to MTR
The small size of the room is expected in HK. There's a ledge to place your luggage on so it's not *too* cramped. The bathroom is updated and the shampoo/conditioner was higher quality than any I used the prior 5 weeks of travelling in Asia. The only real negative was the wall between us and the adjacent room. It was like an amplifier. Our neighbors wouldn't shut up until late into the night and made sure to get up early and continue the chatter. Sound was blocked from the upper and lower rooms though. We arrived 2 hours before check-in but weren't allowed to leave our large bags there since the luggage storage area was "full". Haven't they heard of stacking? Same idea as skyscrapers...

Weh K.
Singapore
May 28, 2011
Small rooms with everything a Hotel should have
Good utilising of limited space in the room, the bed
Though the room is small, the space is well utilise such that everything a hotel should have is provided. The furniture are smaller in size. The toilet is just enough for 1 person to walk in. The small room also provide a cosy feeling bringing family close together. If you are on budget travel and don't mind a small hotel room, this hotel is a suitable one to provide a comfortable stay. The bed is nice too, not too hard or soft. We had a good rest at the hotel after our day long tour in Hong Kong. In the room, there is 1. TV 2. Air-con 3. Mirror 4. Dressing table 5. Chair 6. Dustbin 7. Refrigerator 8. Wardrobe 9. Bed 10. Hot and cold water tap 11. Bath Gel, Shampoo, toothbrush, toothpaste 12. Towels 13. Microwave at the corridor 14. Water Boiler

BAO J.
China
May 28, 2011
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel
boss is very good
the room is too small, but clean and tidy, but there is no blanket for the room

Benny W.
Singapore
May 27, 2011
Great Location but small rooms
Near the Bus Station and MTR.
It is very near to the bus station and MTR Station approx. 10 mins walkigdistanc. Although the moment you step into the hotel you get a feeling that the hotel is small but it is very clean. Food aroun the area is very good too.

Alice C.
Malaysia
May 23, 2011
Convenient and clean hotel
its near the bus station and mtr, it is very convenient as it is within walking distance.
the hotel is clean but small. there is a bus station and mtr just within walking distance.

Salvatore G.
Italy
May 19, 2011
Clean and comfortable
Room size, shuttle car to BKK.
Nice Hotel, very close to the airport, clean. The room has the basic, with coffee maker and two complimentary bottles of water.

yuping S.
Taiwan
May 19, 2011
Cheap fair but small room
nice layout concerning the small space
The internet connenction is not very convenient for me as there was no internet acess in the room. Otherwise, it's got everything I need for a room.