Back to hotel info

Good 6.4
Based on 1352 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1352 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Kelvin C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2010
Extremely small room!
cheap.
you can only sleep in your room. Its really too small even for asian.
Reviewed March 31, 2011

Tiny -. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2011
great location
Selling price
location is ok.. n near to train station i like the hotel selling price
Reviewed March 31, 2011

YIN N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in March 2011
Great Location and room size enough for two~
Near to Hung Hom MTR Station, the main transfer station in
Nice housekeeping, quiet location and microwave is even provided. Room equipments are very new and complete. Suitable for any travelers planning to have a pleasure tour in Hong Kong.
Reviewed March 30, 2011

Roy C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
Rude Staff
Nothing,,glad to leave
the smallest,rudest,,dirtiest,unfriendly place i have ever been in will continue to tell my friends never stay there,,,ever !
Reviewed March 29, 2011

Janice L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2011
good location but small room
i like that it was not at a noisy location, yet still accessible by MTR.
Service was not bad. But the lift was really slow as it served 22 floors with only 1 lift. The operator was manned by just 1 person so it rang for a long time before someone picked my phone. The room was small,
Reviewed March 28, 2011

MohammadHossein S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
Just for sleep
Low price
I took a room in this hotel because its offer. the room was very small.
Reviewed March 22, 2011

anna L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2011
great location but small rooms
location
this hotel has great locatioon. Shopping centre, train and bus station are all in walking distance. but one thing is that room is very small and not clean enough. The price is good for the budget traveler.
Reviewed March 20, 2011

Sameh A. from Egypt
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2011
Smallest room in the world!
Near the Bus station
very very Small room Clean bath room you cannot bring your big bag to the room because it is very small (I'm not kidding!!) no windows blackout so you will not be able to sleep during the day time staff not friendly near the bus station near the shopping area everything is expensive in HK
Reviewed March 20, 2011

Timothy P. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2011
Good Location
Close to the metro
We only stayed here for 1 night. The hotel is decent, very small rooms and tiny bathroom but was good enough for us. It's very close to the metro at Hung Hom.
Reviewed March 16, 2011

Sammi L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in February 2011
Room is confortable but very small.
nil
the room are very small with understating. convenient with taking bas. if you like to bring together with old people the location totally out. surely will make them feel scare. because surrounding is all the funeral and display over there.
Reviewed March 13, 2011