Back to hotel info

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel

No. 69 Gillies Avenue South, Hung Hom, Hong Kong, Hong Kong - View on map

Good 6.7
Based on 600 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 600 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Arumugam N.
India
February 27, 2014
Horrible nights in HongKong..
Near to city, no other things to say.
That was a very bad experience to me and my friends stayed in this hotel. We had horrible nights to sleep in this hotel.Still we are thinking why gave 3 rating to this hotel. we booked 3 rooms none of those are good.

chan K.
Hong Kong
February 24, 2014
near tsim sha tsui many sopping ctr near there
Good Location, Many Bus to different location
Tv channel was no choice, good location many other restaurant surrounded the hotel, hotel restaurant seem good but full we've no time to try. bath room is small and have to wait 5 mins to wait the hot water come for shower, this is unacceptable. overall is good.

Yee T.
Malaysia
February 09, 2014
Comfortable Stay
Comfy, cleanliness, easily accessible public transport

vivian L.
Malaysia
January 18, 2014
Inconvenient and small
Clean and tidy
The staff are unfriendly, extremely small room and inconvenient. It's very far from MTR.

Keith L.
China
January 16, 2014
nil
cheap cheap cheap
Helping my friend to book this hotel, bargain price and good location. My friend and his wife satisfied the room and service.

Moises O.
Philippines
January 09, 2014
Great budget hotel
Compact, clean and affordable room. The phrase "Tea House" definitively describes the room we got into.
We found the hotel offers the common amenities found in other hotels. Nothing out of the ordinary.

Theerayut C.
Thailand
December 24, 2013
Poor services provided
Close to airport shuttle bus station.
Hotel provides very standard services. So, don't expect any special thing will be offered in kind. Receptionist in charge is not so polite - please train for better service mind. No Wifi and no lobby. Spaces for deposit the luggages are limited and under first come first serve basis.

Pak L.
Hong Kong
December 20, 2013
cheap and convenient
cheap, convenient, good location
cheap comparing with the same district and convenient, many publlic transport, MTR, bus, mini-bus, easy to go anywhere in hong kong , good location as it located at the centre of hong kong

Ching K.
Malaysia
December 04, 2013
Foods at this area is much cheaper
Foods at this area is much cheaper compare to hotel at Mongkok, kowloon, tim sha sui, easy access to Hung Hom MRT and Rail station
Foods at this area is much cheaper compare to hotel at Mongkok, kowloon, tim sha sui, easy access to Hung Hom MRT and Rail station :D

Yuen L.
Hong Kong
November 27, 2013
The location is good. The servie is ok.
Room is ok, the service is ok and the location is good
The overall service is good. The location is good as near Tsim Sha Tsui. You can also go shopping at Whampo. The room size is little bit small.