Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 537 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 537 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Susan Y. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Budget trip
Room is big and comfortable. Will book this hotel again
Reviewed May 30, 2016

yin C. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
traveler
everything is satified
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Michael P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Cosy and clean
Access to this hotel is not so easy from the airport. I took the train to Kowloon and a taxi from there. The taxi driver let me off a couple of streets away (HK$65), and I found the hotel thanks to having taken a screen shot of its location. The rooms are small and cosy, and clean. Construction is taking place across the road at the old Kai Tak Airport, but there was no noise when I was there. I had buffet breakfast at 8 Cafe (HK$160). The 5/5A bus took me back to Star Ferry, and I made my way back to the airport from there.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Chi F. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good place to stay
The location is excellent that can access most of places you want such as street food. The only problem is the check out time too early at 11:30.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Narciso S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
the best hotel to stay in
They are very accommodating. We came ahead of time and they allow us to stay right away. Staff are very approachable. I will be delighted to highly recommend it to any family or group. The place is spacious. Clean and neat :) great place to stay.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Scott C. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Funtastic
A beautiful place to stay. About half an hour from Central via bus systems which is great for the price
Reviewed April 16, 2016

KuoChao T. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Simple. Clean.
The plumbing in the shower cause some problem. But it's minor.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Maria J. from Canada
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location but awful
The smallest bed and the smallest room - hotel I have ever had The bathroom is dirty The single beds are the size of baby crib but long enough for short person.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Kin T. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
value and location
lot of small restaurants around
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Poon K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Very satisfied
Very convenient , just 5 mins walking distance for light public bus & 12 mins for airport public bus. Room is clean, will consider come back again.
Reviewed March 01, 2016