Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 537 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 537 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.9

Susan Y.
Singapore
May 30, 2016
Budget trip
Room is big and comfortable. Will book this hotel again

yin C.
Switzerland
May 29, 2016
traveler
everything is satified

Michael P.
United Kingdom
May 02, 2016
Cosy and clean
Access to this hotel is not so easy from the airport. I took the train to Kowloon and a taxi from there. The taxi driver let me off a couple of streets away (HK$65), and I found the hotel thanks to having taken a screen shot of its location. The rooms are small and cosy, and clean. Construction is taking place across the road at the old Kai Tak Airport, but there was no noise when I was there. I had buffet breakfast at 8 Cafe (HK$160). The 5/5A bus took me back to Star Ferry, and I made my way back to the airport from there.

Chi F.
Hong Kong
April 25, 2016
Good place to stay
The location is excellent that can access most of places you want such as street food. The only problem is the check out time too early at 11:30.

Narciso S.
Singapore
April 18, 2016
the best hotel to stay in
They are very accommodating. We came ahead of time and they allow us to stay right away. Staff are very approachable. I will be delighted to highly recommend it to any family or group. The place is spacious. Clean and neat :) great place to stay.

Scott C.
China
April 16, 2016
Funtastic
A beautiful place to stay. About half an hour from Central via bus systems which is great for the price

KuoChao T.
Taiwan
April 08, 2016
Simple. Clean.
The plumbing in the shower cause some problem. But it's minor.

Maria J.
Canada
April 08, 2016
Good location but awful
The smallest bed and the smallest room - hotel I have ever had The bathroom is dirty The single beds are the size of baby crib but long enough for short person.

Kin T.
Canada
March 12, 2016
value and location
lot of small restaurants around

Poon K.
Malaysia
March 01, 2016
Very satisfied
Very convenient , just 5 mins walking distance for light public bus & 12 mins for airport public bus. Room is clean, will consider come back again.