Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 432 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 432 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Hui L.
Singapore
April 15, 2011
small room
accessible location near to mtr
first of all, the hotel is value for it price and location.

Penny Y.
Malaysia
March 28, 2011
Clean & Lovely room but small room
Worth for Money
Enjoy my stay so much which worth for money. Although the room is small but with clean and comfortable environment. Decoration of the room are tidy and neat. MRT was convenience with popular surrounding areas.

YONG F.
Singapore
March 24, 2011
Nice little hotel
Walking distance to Langham Place, Fa Yeun Street and Ladies market
Room a bit small, but clean and facilities adequate. Good for single or couples ( without children )

Low H.
Malaysia
March 17, 2011
Location ok, room ok and service ok too
Room is clean, not noisy, room size is enough for 2 person
Hair dryer is broken, but they willing to lend us portable hair dryer when we request for it. Need to pay HKD500 during check in for deposit and refundable when check out. Willing to lend me a fork when I dont have fork for "mee cup". You can use thier WiFi at lobby only as signal can't reach my room :( And thier lobby is very very small, only able to afford 2-3 persons... Thx god, no people use WiFi during the time I used (mid-night). Overall, ok enough for backpacker (2 person per room) because we go out from morning(9am+) till night(10pm+).

Mengyun L.
China
March 17, 2011
Great place to stay
location, price
great little hotel to stay with near by MRT station about 10mins walk. room is clean and quite during night. free internet access is not avaliable to some of the rooms.

TAN S.
Malaysia
March 14, 2011
Small Room and bad experience
Convince and lots of shop lots
the location is near by olympic station which convience to take train to airport or verse vice. but the hotel room is too small

Eeleen Z.
Singapore
March 09, 2011
Location not bad abt 10 mins walk away from hotel
we love the toilet most~ SPA toilet tat have steambathing, Rain therapy shower, Radio n light, water jet massager
was really shocked when we first saw the room when we opened the door. it was real small~! 2 twin bed w 1 pax walk way. no double bed even we requested. but toilet was real shoick. for couples not recommanded but for those who dun mine slpin on single bed its a gd choice. toilet door knot like dropping off, fridge spoil, mirrow light spoil, hair dryer spoil. 10mins walk frm hotel to mong kok mtr.

YAP J.
Malaysia
March 02, 2011
The room is small but lovely hotel
Walking distance to Mongkok street
Overall is good for the hotel . The room is small as we expected but there's no toiletries provided is a minus point. The room is clean and neat. Walking distance Abt 10mins to Mongkok street. I will consider again to stay there if going to HK next time..

si C.
Malaysia
February 28, 2011
Great Location but very small room
clean, worth the price
Its a lovely hotel located about 10 minutes away from shopping streets in mongkok eg ladies market , mongkok centre. A very small room which there's no space for luggage area. Not recommended for people in big sizes. Room is clean, bathroom is nice - you can listen to radio while bathing. Do close the window if there's smell from shops down the streets.

James H.
United States
February 27, 2011
Walking distance from Mong Kok and Olympic station
Individual steam room, crisp sheets
Enjoyed my stay. WiFi is only in the lobby. Can get very noisy with construction, traffic, and park events. Convenient location, very reasonable price.