Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 572 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 572 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Christine S.
Philippines
August 30, 2014
Budget friendly Hotel
Value for money only
The room was small just like in the picture. The bed was next to the wall and was small for 2 people. The staff didn't speak much English but they were helpful.

CHING L.
Singapore
June 05, 2014
Budget but Cosy
Price, Cleanliness
Hong Kong is a very densely populated city, so I came prepared for the tiny rooms. I was staying in a double room at Bridal Tea House, TKT Li Tak. The room is small, not much space beside the bed. Toilet is compact as well. However the bed is comfortable enough for a good night rest so after a day out shopping, its quite a comforting place to return to for a recharge. :)

Siew C.
Malaysia
May 14, 2014
ok, no bad impression
clean, easy access to MTR station
Though a construction is located just in front of the hotel, the night stay is ok as the construction activities do not carry on after 6pm. The room rate is worth the value as compared to other hotels. It is only 10 minutes walk from Olympic station Exit B and it takes only 15 minutes walk to MongKok station Exit D.

bianca C.
Australia
May 07, 2014
Not like it at all
Staff is friendly
It is not comfortable

Priscilla H.
Singapore
March 06, 2014
Budget but fairly good hotel for couples.
The room is bigger than expected, good qualty of toilet paper, non-smoking room
Relatively good. Located at Olympic station with Tin Ho Wan located in Olympian City. If you do not mind abit of walking from MTR to hotel, it should be fine. Price of the hotel is good and with the price i paid, i will seriously consider re-visiting. Safety is not an issue as you have 2 guards to guard the hotel reception at night. You walk pass many of their small food shops and price are relativly cheaper since it is not really located at the tourists district. The porridge at the nearby street which sells overnight is cheap & gd.

Kai T.
Hong Kong
February 24, 2014
price lower, so room also too small
nil

JOSEPH B.
Philippines
February 19, 2014
it was ok
STAFF, SERVICE, FRIENDLY
The place was ok, however it doesnt have hot shower, we were there last february 14 and temperature was around 5-7 celcius its like you're bathing on an ice cold water. its damn cold we cant event use the water just wash our face!

Koh Z.
Malaysia
January 27, 2014
nothing is good
nothing is good
the hotel bathroom was actually quite suck, the water in the basin couldn't rise off naturally, the room is so small and fittings is so old.

Hong T.
Malaysia
January 08, 2014
Purely for budget purposes
Price and location. Can't find a 3rd reason.
Besides the price and its location, I really can't say much. The bed is located too near to the windows and the curtains are not really good enough. Sunlight will come into the room very early in the morning. If you are the type that sleeps late, you won't be catching much sleep here. There is a ventilation outlet in the room but unfortunately, it's connected to the kitchen. If there is any cooking done, you will smell it a little.

Wen S.
Singapore
January 04, 2014
It was a relatively pleasant stay
Good location, fast internet services, facilities
It was a pleasant stay. although the room is kinda small with limited space, it has all the facilities provided in the room. The location is good as well since its near the metro and near tourist attraction places.