arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 306 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 306 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Richard L.
Hong Kong
November 26, 2014
cant expect more
Location not very convenient. Food around not bad. Cleanliness is fine.

Stephany L.
Canada
November 24, 2014
Great hotel
Staff, Food, Cleaniness
Small room but very clean and meet basic needs.

KIN Y.
Hong Kong
October 27, 2014
Good
service, location, price

brian T.
United Kingdom
October 21, 2014
Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel review
clean, comfortable and great service
Although it is slightly out of the main hotel areas, which was a blessing. This was a nice hotel. Staff were ever efficient. Stay was good without any problems

Linda W.
United States
October 08, 2014
Sleepless in Hong Kong
Location, location, location
Constant street noise could be heard in our room. We also had the misfortune of having bad guests in the next room. The bathroom was tiny and smelled foul. This hotel is definitely not worth the extra money. I recommend paying more for comfort elsewhere.

YUANG J.
China
August 04, 2014
Acceptable experience
location, surrounding facilities, breakfast
actually i chose this hotel only because i was curious on the building and small rooms, but the stay there was acceptable. the room was tiny and the building is very old, but it was quite clean with all the utilities. as i lived that area for a very long time, i felt the transport there was very convenient. the small restaurants nearby were very nice.

Yi H.
China
June 26, 2014
tiny but cozy, although no channel for worldcup
service
good position. small room, but saved enough for bathroom, which is good for me. Limited TV channel, can't watch world cup.

Pongrat W.
Thailand
June 23, 2014
The room too small,hotel located very far from MTR
Free Wifi,Good room service

Ma. F.
Philippines
June 02, 2014
dont bring heavy luggage
location, bed, wifi
Stairs at main entrance made it hard for me to move luggage. I was carrying 2 large luggage & I had to carry them up & down the stairs. No one will help you with it. If you get this hotel, you must travel light.

Man C.
Hong Kong
May 25, 2014
easy assess to airport
no speical
will go in case need to rush to airport express train station