arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 306 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 306 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Jun G.
China
June 11, 2013
near HKU, thats why i choose this hotel
clean room, near HKU, ..........

Mak W.
Macau
June 05, 2013
Nice budget hotel
Good size room, speedy Internet, great trip savings
The hotel is located in the western Hong Kong island where the locals lived. I prefer this quiet place of the city with more privacy. The room is a good size for one with the basic amenities. I guess you can't really expect much for the price you pay.

Lucas L.
Macau
May 27, 2013
Unacceptable
it's cheapper
there was no hot water in the room and shower i stayed, and the staff are rude and they just try to fix this issue while checking out, it's pointless. and the fire proof door keep banging since 9am and dozen times in every hours. hardly to sleep.

Mary S.
New Zealand
May 19, 2013
with no expectations it did not exceed any
continuous hot water in the shower.
Sorry but have to give a negative review. The staff were not friendly on arrival, or at subsequent visits to the front desk. Also the bed didn't have a top sheet.

DANYUE Z.
China
May 09, 2013
Comfortable and quiet
Bed, decoration and service

SHUANG L.
China
March 18, 2013
Just so so
It's tiny. The worst part is so noisy. But thanks god it has wifi.

Ang L.
Singapore
March 04, 2013
Room too small
The hotel is very small no space for walking n it's suitable for solo traveller

Enrique P.
El Salvador
February 21, 2013
Tiny hotel not bad overall experience
Prize
It's a bit far from the MTR stations but location is not bad. Rooms are tiny but value for money.

David T.
Malaysia
October 17, 2012
Great location, small room and super small toilet.
near good eating shops.
had a great time there, rooms are super small, very very small toilet. great location though, wifi not working but the opposite eating shop has this facility. price is good, just for you to spend the night. don't expect anything more. no complains actually, i enjoyed myself.

ben W.
United Kingdom
October 05, 2012
small hotel in every sense
close to centre of town
rooms small but clean. No room to put luggage other than gap between bed and bathroom, then have to climb over it. Internet available only after paying$100 for cable Food overpriced compared to local restaurants next door