arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 1244 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1244 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Staff Performance 6.2
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6

7 kum C.
Malaysia
May 26, 2014
small room, clean, easy access
easy access, clean, restaurant surrounding
small room, clean, easy access

6 WOO H.
Malaysia
May 20, 2014
too small in the room
lighting, bed comfort, aircond good
only one lift need to wait too long time, shower room too small

7 ALVIN W.
Singapore
May 19, 2014
Tiny rooms but great location
Location, Location, location, that;s all
Located a stone's throw away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. Very tiny rooms.

6.7 kum C.
Malaysia
May 17, 2014
Small room. Bed a bit old but is clean.
Clean, near to mtr, lot of food choice nearby
budget hotel. Room small but clean. Easy access to mtr

4.3 kah T.
Malaysia
April 15, 2014
Great Location but Poor Service
1. Location. 2. Clean Restaurant. 3. Have Small Travelling Guide Card
Great location. Room too small. Staff very unfriendly, unhelpful & too loud. Breakfast exactly the same every morning during my 6-days stay. Room old & not clean. Hot water not working well - have to wait 15-30 minutes to turn hot. Wont recommend to friend.

8 Ning L.
China
February 09, 2014
Very small room but centrally located
location, breakfast, fast wifi
The room is not even enough for my big luggage, beds were short and small. But with the price and location, what can i say?

5.7 Phichaya T.
Thailand
January 28, 2014
Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget
Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget. The room very tight but fully facilities. Easy to go to MTR station.
Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget. The room very tight but fully facilities. Easy to go to MTR station.

6 Magnus G.
Sweden
January 25, 2014
My staying was more or less as expected
Close to the underground, close to shopping places, helpful staff
I had booked this hotel on internet. I stayed there 3 nights first time before I traveled to Vietnam, and 2 nights when I came back from Vietnam. Prices on hotel rooms in Hong Kong are higher than other places I've been at so I decided to book a hotel with lower standard than I usually do. So, considering this, I sort of got what I paid for and have nothing to complain about. A small room that I could use for sleeping, and all other time was used to look around in the area. However, I found the bed very hard and not so comfortable.

6 Magnus G.
Sweden
January 25, 2014
My staying was more or less as expected
Close to the underground, close to shopping places, helpful staff
I had booked this hotel on internet. I stayed there 3 nights first time before I traveled to Vietnam, and 2 nights when I came back from Vietnam. Prices on hotel rooms in Hong Kong are higher than other places I've been at so I decided to book a hotel with lower standard than I usually do. So, considering this, I sort of got what I paid for and have nothing to complain about. A small room that I could use for sleeping, and all other time was used to look around in the area.

8 Ying W.
Malaysia
January 21, 2014
Easy access
Easy access to public transport
The mrt is in walking distance and it's very near to the temple street night market