arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 1244 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1244 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Olga E.
Russia
August 31, 2013
Location
Location, fast check in
From the airport to the hotel you can easily get there by bus or metro. The hotel room is small, but clean. The room has shower and coffee maker. At the entrance you need to leave a Deposit. Staff is polite and friendly.

Wilfred T.
Singapore
August 28, 2013
Extremely good location with Famous Claypot rice
Excellent Location, Great Food nearby, MTR nearby
The location of the hotel was fantastic as it is near many famous local restaurants/coffee shops. The room was extremely small. Have to try it to believe it. =) The sink was tiny with a large tap, it makes brushing of teeth very hard.

Ho Y.
Singapore
August 19, 2013
Good stay at Bridal tea house
Location, close to train station and clean
Housekeepers tidy up the room good and clean and a short distance to Yau Ma Tei train station. However, there is only 1 lift to all levels so sometimes might need some patience for the wait. Also, when we check out on the last day, we couldn't leave our luggage at hotel as the staff said that the luggage room is full. They suggest us to take train to another station where there is luggage storage. I find too troublesome and left the area earlier to airport.

ShaoLiang C.
Singapore
August 07, 2013
Very good location, but room is extremely small
near to shopping, just beside good food, near to train station
Good, but it's just too small. We stay at the 26th floor, but there isn't any views. Window is too small.

Koh R.
Singapore
July 18, 2013
A nice budget hotel
Location (near to MTR and public transport), Near to entertainment/nightlife, FREE WIFI!!!
Location and free wifi is a plus point for a budget hotel.. Everything was fine except the toilet size is very small which make it quite hard to bath.. Overall, i will still come back for this hotel for its good location and WIFI..

Nadia T.
Philippines
July 10, 2013
Value for money
Proximity to MTR and shopping areas. Perfect location along Nathan Road. Clean.
Just a minute or 2's walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station (exit c), the hotel is perfectly located just at the back of Nathan Road and adjacent to Temple St and Jade St. night markets. The rooms are really small, but clean and the beds are relatively comfy. Bathroom is teensy -- I can barely move around without bumping into the sink or the toilet. Think the place is good for its price and the staff are nice and accomodating. When you're lost around the area (since the back streets are where the food and markets are), you can just look up to look for the huge lettering along the side of the hotel to find your way home.

wenxian F.
China
July 07, 2013
nice choice
close to subway, clean room and nice food downstaire

wenxian F.
China
July 07, 2013
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel
clean room, a few mins to subways, and nice foods downstaris

CHEW C.
Malaysia
June 12, 2013
Small little room that ever stay.
Fast internet, very near to public transportation, nice food nearby.

Wendy N.
Malaysia
June 11, 2013
Divine. Awesome. Wicked. ;P
English themed. Renovating to bring out the flair. May succeed.