Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 1269 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1269 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

chong C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in November 2011
Small but convenience location hotal
Locations
great stay with good location. 1 minute walk to mtr station. surrounded with lots of delicious foods like claypot rice and "chinese mamak" stall - "dai pai tong". cleanness is only just pass (40/100). space is really limited and extremely small. i feel okay for it as we only stay at hotel rooms for night rest only. this location is quite happening at night and safe during our stay there. rooms service is not good. overall i grade this hotel 45%.
Reviewed December 05, 2011

Allan A. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
"Great location but small rooms"
great location...
arrived hk late so i took the cab to the hotel... showed my agoda confirmation to the front desk and was ask to deposit...given an electronic key to my room... room is small but clean...staff were friendly and helpful especially when i have to borrow a universal adaptor for my cellphone... was not able to try their breakfast which is priced cheap for...but seeing the pics i think it's value for money... will definitely be back this time with my family in tow and we'll be staying in this hotel again... see you guys next time & my trip was well worth it...
Reviewed December 05, 2011

Weerapat C. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Good location, but room is so small
So close with MTR station
The hotel location is close to MTR by walking 1 min. However, the room size is so small, even though, staying alone, hardly having free space area. Bathroom is so small, too. Thus, when it is compared with price, it is not reasonable price. Then, I won't come again.
Reviewed December 04, 2011

SEE C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
A convenient place,but small room.
Right place
is is a good location,very near"temple street".room is very small but has everything you need.staffs are friendly and helpful.my room was always clean after we back to hotel at night.this hotel is very near to mtr station(5 minutes walk).the hotel was a good value to stay in hong kong.
Reviewed December 04, 2011

SEE C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Very small room but with good facility
Good facility
Clean,good location but room is very small.The bathroom is so small but very clean and with all the basic guest need without extra charge.The room is tiny and the bed is small but it's always clean and no smell.Location is good,close to MTR station and temple street night market.The hotel was a good value to stayt in Hong Kong.
Reviewed December 04, 2011

SEE C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Good stay budget Hotel
Cheap and best location
the location is great, great value for the price i paid.it is a good location,very near temple street".staff are friendly and helpful.the bed is very small but its very comfortable and soft.cleanliness is very good, also thge toilet.for a good value place to stay in hong kong,this is a great choice.
Reviewed December 04, 2011

SEE C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Value Hotel
best location
Very good location and the hotel was easy to find. There were clean towels and bedsheets. It is close to the Temple Street and the main street. The room was very small, but it was ok for a 1.9 m tall man to sleep one night. The room was cold. It felt secure. We would stay there again.
Reviewed December 04, 2011

tanaporn T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Great location but small rooms
Good for stay short time
Hotel is clean but too small and the refrigerator out of order, not comfortable at all. The room we lived in, the air condition is so noisy all the time. But good things is near MTR and shopping street such as temple night market and have a lot of food.
Reviewed November 30, 2011

Jia L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Lovely hotel but small rooms
near to the mrt station
i have stayed for 3 nights in this beautiful building; the location is perfect with many interesting places at walking distance. rooms are well decorated, very clean, staff is friendly and helpful.
Reviewed November 29, 2011

CHUN T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
great location but small rooms
all included room but space just too small for couple room.
this room is just too small for couple, if it could have bigger bed size that would be good. and if there is a wifi access would be great.
Reviewed November 28, 2011